We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
135
167
101
56
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
167
101
56
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean twin peaks main st nothing fancy ice machine estes park quiet at night yogurt visiting family free breakfast eggs staff was very friendly walmart hallway desk graduation gas
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 486 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The hotel was a good value. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was better than I expected. Rooms were clean. Hotel had been recently renovated.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank E4953DUmarkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Spent one night here - was a great place. The breakfast room was well organized with a nice selection of food. I forgot my ipad in the room and the hotel called me before we had driven too far! Many nearby restaurants to dine in (we walked to an Asian one).

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank talkeetnanurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017 via mobile

We had a great stay, the room was clean, the air conditioner had to work pretty hard to cool the room since it was off when we got there. The biggest plus for me is we had 2 people and 3 towels. AN EXTRA FOR MY HAIR WITHOUT ASKING!!! And the use FITTED sheets, that was a pleasant surprise. I can't sleep on wrinkles when they use flat sheets. Great job!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kikkidiane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews