We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 3:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Really fun and holds up to expectations

There is no better place in the Loveland/Fort Collins area for laser tag than LLT. I come here once... read more

Reviewed June 19, 2018
578silasd
FUN!!!

My husband and I took our 6 year old grandson to LLT for his birthday. None of us had ever been... read more

Reviewed April 19, 2018
Cheri R
,
Litchfield Park, Arizona
Read all 34 reviews
  
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
18
12
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
12
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ropes course llt arena blast fun room
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 34 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2014

We took our daughter and several of her friends there for her 12th birthday. This was a great experience. Great service, had a room all to ourselves to have the party, and then the activities are great. Climbing wall, ropes course, laser maze, lots of games in addition to the incredible laser tag they are well known for. Exceptional experience in every way.

Date of experience: July 2014
Thank Kickbass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 26, 2014

LLT is a fun place for the whole family, we were there for 5 hours and did a lot of running and playing. The laser tag has three floors and a lot of hiding places. The rope course is a good course and it is inside which makes it good for the winter. The laser maze is fun and the rock wall is good, but the laser tag is the reason to go. It is a little expensive but it is worth it. The food was ok, but a little expensive also. The people that work there are very friendly and the place seemed to be clean which is nice. It is kind of out of the way, I didn't even know it was there, found it on the internet, great place when it is cold out.

Date of experience: November 2014
Thank rshkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 8, 2014

My son went here for a birthday party and didn't want to leave. All the boys came out drenched in sweat and pumped up. They had an absolute blast!

Date of experience: December 2013
Thank jlr141709
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2014

Have taken my grandkids there a lot. It is a long way out from where we are and it IS expensive!!!!! Can't do it very much. It is one of those things after SO MANY times it isn't as much fun anyway.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank LeonaMarie817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 15, 2014

One of the best laser tag centers I have ever been to. Super clean, very nice staff. The laser tag arena was massive, its a very good workout. They have plenty of things to do while you are there. Ropes course, arcade, laser maze, and of course laser tag. The building was really clean and they maintained it really well it seemed brand new. They have plenty of room for parties and other things. Not to mention their food was amazing! (Try the Pretzels they're amazing!). :D

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Dallon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews