We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2012

Family bunk bed suite was awesome. My little boy loved the room. So did mom and dad. Kids loved the pool and the morning breakfeast. Staff was very friendly and ckeck in and check out was a breeze. Will be staying here in the future.

Room Tip: We had the family suite and it was great for our kids
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (173)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

145 - 151 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 20 February 2012

My family and I have visited this hotel NUMEROUS times. My children love the pool slide and the bunk bed kid suites. The staff is very friendly and we have never had a single issue with cleanliness, extra towels or breakfast. Guaranteed we will continue take our little weekend breaks to come visit!

Room Tip: If you have kids, check out the kid suites!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VeryHappyFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2012

We have stayed in this hotel twice. The hotel is very nice and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is good.

They advertise free wireless internet in guestrooms. However, the signal is so weak that we were never able to connect, even when we stood in the hallway with our computer. It is a shame that such a nice hotel does not have an internet connection that the guests can use.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank europetraveler810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

This hotel is great!! The front desk staff were friendly and very accommodating. They have a HUGE water slide with gushing water, which makes it super fun. They also have a super relaxing hot tub. We stayed in the kids suite. The room was large, clean and had a great view. Hotel smelled great and every inch of the hotel was clean. The breakfast was really good. You can even make your own pancakes!! You can also ask for a late checkout, no additional charge. Prime location: next to several resturants, gas station, minutes from shopping, etc. This hotel is by far the best that we have ever stayed at. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!!

Room Tip: Kids suite was amazing!!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colorado_Fun_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AryellMatternGM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2012

Thank you so much "Colorado_fun_12"! I am so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in lovely Loveland Colorado. We hope you travel to Loveland again soon and be sure to let us know when you're coming so we can reserve your favorite room for you...
Warmest Regards,

Aryell Mattern

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

I live on the road. I was put off buy the front desk clerk when we first arrived. Hotel is great, clean, stylish, great view of the mountains. Rooms have sitting area, with a half wall separating beds from couch area, they have mini fridge, sink and micro waves. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are clean with good water pressure and hot water. Pool has a waterslide for the children. Small sundry shop. Close to Perkins and The Boot Bar and Grill.

Room Tip: View of the Mountains.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank treasurebuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

We stayed 3 nights and were very impressed with this hotel. Higher standards are what we expect from a HI Express and this one exceeded the chains standards. Great rooms and breakfast along with great customer service. We were using the hotel as a family gathering place during a funeral and the lobby and breakfast area was big enough to meet with family members. At one point they even baked macadamia nut cookie and sat them out in the lobby for everyone. They did all the little things and the place is beautiful. They also had a great pool with a slide, too bad we were not prepared for that. We would stay here again for sure!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerGEO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

Our experience was very good. The location is great for the Budwiser Event Center. Very convenient. We will recommend the Holiday Inn Express to our friends.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShawnR711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Loveland
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.3 km away
Best Western Plus Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.7 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Loveland
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Loveland Fort Collins
0.3 km away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Address: 6092 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#5 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range: $183 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Loveland hotel offers premium amenities. Experience comfort at our new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, located just two miles away from the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport (FNL). Your family will love staying at our hotel in Loveland, CO - the Gateway to the Rockies. We are located just off I-25, with easy access to numerous area attractions, including the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Benson Sculpture Park, Highland Meadows Golf Course and Boyd Lake State Park. You can also enjoy shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra and the Prime Outlets of Loveland. Business travelers will appreciate the comfortable accommodations at this new Loveland hotel. Situated in a beautiful suburban area, we offer close proximity to the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport and several local businesses, including Anheuser-Busch, Heska Corporation, Goldco and the Hach Company. We also provide a meeting space that can accommodate up to 40 people, and we provide business services, which include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, faxing, copying, printing and an available PC. While you stay at our Loveland hotel, you will enjoy premium amenities, such as an indoor pool with water slide, a spa, patio with a gas grill and fire pit and a convenient Fitness Center. Book your reservation today, and take advantage of our great Loveland hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Expedia, Booking.com, Cancelon, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing