We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“An awesome place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Ranked #8 of 15 Hotels in Loveland
Certificate of Excellence
Douglas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An awesome place to stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

Just want to say, everyone was very friendly, the rooms were very clean. I loved the fresh fruit in the lobby. My kids loved the pool and the slide. The breakfast was great. Just a great place to stay! Thanks again, I will be back!!

Room Tip: If you have kids, get the kids suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Laurie892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    52
    9
    2
    2
See reviews for
66
29
6
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
204 reviews
181 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 March 2012

I really love this HIE. The front desk is friendly and goes out of their way to be helpful. Rooms are spacey and nice work area. Bed very comfortable. My only complaint for couple years was that the scrambled eggs looked and tasted like saw dust. They have new person working the kitchen cause the scrambled eggs are great now....Used the fitness center this time and had top of the line tread mill and unlike Europe, never had any competition for using the equipment. Lots of selection of restaurants and shopping centers all around via car. Perkins just opened up across the street.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ILoveIsrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greeley, Colorado
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

The staff was amazing. Stayed with a basketball team for the State Championships. Clean, breakfast is great, pool is awesome, and the staff obliged our late check out for the team 3 hours past normal check out! The hotel was quiet inspite of several hs bball teams in the hotel. My kids loved the pool and slide.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VB0606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2012

From the beginning, making the reservation, guest service was fabulous. This is definitely the best hotel at this star rating we have ever experienced. I highly recommend the room with the bunk bed area for the kids! It was complete with a desk, TV and bean bags! The kids loved it! The pool and large water slide were a huge hit as well! For us adults, such a nice room, great beds and pillows and the most accomodating front desk help ever. We had a couple special requests....no problem! Will definitely stay again!

Room Tip: If you have kids, go for the kids bunk room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

This is a basic HE. It is clean, comfortable and quiet. It is located far enough off Interstate 25 to keep the traffic noise at a minimum. Cost was about $120 for two queen beds. There is a free breakfast with the basics and includes a pancake machine.

Good eating is within walking distance from the hotel and includes Perkins; steak houses; bar-b-Que; Mexican and fast food. Shopping is a 2 - 3 mile drive. The beautiful Rocky Mountains are within view and about a 30 - 45 minute drive will put you in the mountains.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amomofone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rapid City, South Dakota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 February 2012

Family bunk bed suite was awesome. My little boy loved the room. So did mom and dad. Kids loved the pool and the morning breakfeast. Staff was very friendly and ckeck in and check out was a breeze. Will be staying here in the future.

Room Tip: We had the family suite and it was great for our kids
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 February 2012

My family and I have visited this hotel NUMEROUS times. My children love the pool slide and the bunk bed kid suites. The staff is very friendly and we have never had a single issue with cleanliness, extra towels or breakfast. Guaranteed we will continue take our little weekend breaks to come visit!

Room Tip: If you have kids, check out the kid suites!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VeryHappyFamilyof4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Loveland hotels
0.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Loveland - Hotel, Spa and Conference Center
3.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
12.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Loveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Crossroads Inn & Conference Center
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn Loveland
Hampton Inn Loveland
#6 of 15 in Loveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 328 reviews
0.3 km away
My Place Hotel - Loveland, CO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland
Address: 6092 E Crossroads Blvd, Loveland, CO 80538-9326
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Loveland
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Loveland
#4 Romantic Hotel in Loveland
#5 Business Hotel in Loveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our new Loveland hotel offers premium amenities. Experience comfort at our new Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland, located just two miles away from the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport (FNL). Your family will love staying at our hotel in Loveland, CO - the Gateway to the Rockies. We are located just off I-25, with easy access to numerous area attractions, including the Anheuser-Busch Brewery, Benson Sculpture Park, Highland Meadows Golf Course and Boyd Lake State Park. You can also enjoy shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra and the Prime Outlets of Loveland. Business travelers will appreciate the comfortable accommodations at this new Loveland hotel. Situated in a beautiful suburban area, we offer close proximity to the Fort Collins-Loveland Airport and several local businesses, including Anheuser-Busch, Heska Corporation, Goldco and the Hach Company. We also provide a meeting space that can accommodate up to 40 people, and we provide business services, which include free high-speed, wireless Internet access, faxing, copying, printing and an available PC. While you stay at our Loveland hotel, you will enjoy premium amenities, such as an indoor pool with water slide, a spa, patio with a gas grill and fire pit and a convenient Fitness Center. Book your reservation today, and take advantage of our great Loveland hotel room deals and rates. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, IHG and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Loveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Loveland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing