We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Rodeway Inn Manitou Springs(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Grand Pikes Peak(Manitou Springs)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle Motel(Manitou Springs)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Silver Saddle Motel(Manitou Springs)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pikes Peak Inn(Manitou Springs)
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Row Lodge(Manitou Springs)
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cliff House at Pikes Peak(Manitou Springs)
US$235
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
320
245
51
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
245
51
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationpikes peakpackaged pastriesroom was cleanwould stay here againcontinental breakfastwalking distance to downtownfree shuttlegreat place to staypool and hot tubcolorado springsshort drivemanitou inclinethe staff was friendly and helpfulfront desk staffshops and restaurantscoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 631 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our sty at America's Best Value Inn Villa Motel and were pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, service is wonderful, and just loved the vice president of customer relations, Angel (the dog). The hotel is close to the shops and just down the street from a great and cheap breakfast place called Uncle Sams Pancake House. If going to Manitou Springs, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Stayed in Manitou Springs. Best view of the Peak and the pool and hot tub well maintained. Rooms were great and clean. Staff behind the desk helpful. Loved our 3 nights there. Close to downtown food and fun. Go to the KEG to eat.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor or in the cottages
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

We stayed in one of the "cabins," which is really just a one-story duplex (typical motel room) with a carport.

Advantages: Very close to downtown Manitou, clean, quiet, cheap, comfortable beds, pool (didn't use, as it was too cold), good value for location.

Disadvantages: Dated décor and furnishings (if you care about such things), minimal breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CowardlyLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

my daughters and i enjoyed the stay, they offered excellent wi/fi connection, mini fridge microwave, a clean place to sleep and good service,plus i choose this location because its close to the shopping area in manitou springs which we like to browse through once a year the next time i come to town this will be the first hotel i choose

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank therealmccoy642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2014

I really didn't know what to expect upon our arrival. Michelle was very funny and kind over the phone; however, we typically don't stay in a motel because there are 5 of us and we need more room. When we arrived, the motel was a drive up type motel (from the olden days!) and I was a bit nervous. What an INCREDIBLE surprise! Check-in was a breeze. Our room was ready and it was IMMACULATE! The rollaway was already in the room waiting for us. There were 2 queen size beds and a roll away and plenty of extra room to walk around. We had a mini-fridge (which was rather large) and a microwave. The toilet/shower combination was separate from the sink/mirror combination and those were both behind another wall - very private. The beds were clean and extremely comfortable. Michelle and the rest of the staff gave great recommendations on dining and what to do/not do while in town. The continental breakfast (that they don't talk about very much) was wonderful. They had fresh fruit, muffins, danishes, coffee, tea and juice. Loved having that every morning and saving on not having to eat out. It was a perfect stay and if we return to Manitou Springs, we would definitely stay here again. No other place held a candle to it in town. And, you could walk to downtown or take the shuttle. So, we parked our van for the duration of our stay and walked and shuttled. The shuttle pick up is right in front of the building. It could not have been a better vacation.

Room Tip: make sure you tell them how many are in your party and what type of people. We had 3 children (however, the shortest one was 6'0). Call them and tell them your situation and they'll set you up with the exact right room for you.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FunonaBudget2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews