We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$105
Hotels.comUS$105
eDreamsUS$105
FindHotelUS$105
Agoda.comUS$105
Expedia.comUS$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (320)
Filter reviews
320 results
Traveller rating
93
108
77
20
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
93
108
77
20
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 320 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2019

Arrived early and they let us check in! That is so nice after a long riding day! Very nice check-in staff, room was clean and comfortable with a nice view of the Peak! The location is perfect for visiting the Garden Of The Gods and Pike's Peak and the downtown is very quaint.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZBMWgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Arrived well before check-in - they expedited a room to be available asap. The location is perfect as it is within walking distance of the center of Manitou Springs. I did not realize I had left my Pikes Peaks Ascent medal and hydration pack behind in the room until I got home. After one phone call they went above and beyond to locate and mail my items to me in NH.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ntg2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2019

Called to reserve room with 2 queen beds. Was told by management plenty of rooms for 99.00 and no need to reserve. On arrival management said he didn't have a queen room but would upgrade us to two king beds in room for the same price but somehow it became 119 plus tax for total of 128. With a military discount of 10.00. Room had large stains on carpet. AC window unit in wall. Shower head broken and cold water nozzle broken. Would not stay here again. Beautiful view of back wall.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Louise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Despite its good location across the street from the Garden of the Gods, the motel was the worst one we stayed in during our Colorado trip and we wouldn't want to stay there again. Here are the problems:
* the wifi did not work at anytime during our stay, despite going to the front desk and having them reboot the router.
* the room was quite tired and not very clean. There were large stains on the floor
* three police cars showed up while we were there. The front desk said it was for credit card fraud but that seemed a little troubling.

Maybe the wifi and police were just an unfortunate coincidence but the cleanliness is an issue.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 000wanderer000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights and our credit card was charged for the full 5 days at CHECK IN !
I guess they are afraid you will find a cheaper or nicer place.
The place was satisfactory )if not a Little overpriced ) but we. Would not go back because of their payment policy.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank giffotdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews