We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (767)
Filter reviews
767 results
Traveller rating
261
264
121
69
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
264
121
69
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsteal landingrec centeractivity centerhot tubliving roomvillage pointsales presentationthrough rcimountain meadowsthese unitsfull kitchenwasher dryerone bedroom unitmurphy bedtennis courtschimney rockcity market
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 767 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2018

After recent harsh reviews, we approached our stay with some trepidation. Whether it was because I called ahead to discuss, or we were just lucky, or we just don't see the world the same as other reviewers, I don't know. But the fact is, our stay was lovely. We were assigned the

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank pturner4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

Traded in Wyndham points to stay here. This place was built 30 years ago and has never been updated. Rug is stained. Dining rm table ( there are 2 dining rm tables in this 1 bedrm unit -really?) is also stained. It is clean . The staff is nice. There was a bait and switch when we went to an event to check out local activities...we were told at their event that we could get a discount if we booked thru the front desk....when we tried to do this, we found that we need to attend a 90 min hard sell to get the discount. Very disappointed

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 15, 2018

Excellent location. Huge resort, but feels smaller. Views amazing. Many types of units. Walking is fantastic. Near to restaurants and shopping. Golf course is woven through the resort. Would recommend for couples or families. Deer and geese were everywhere!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2018

We stayed in a one bedroom for two nights ,and it was not the usual timeshare. I gave it an average because it just wasn’t the comfortable and inviting place we’ve come to expect. It is a large complex with many different buildings, and our unit was unattractive inside and outside. It was roomy enough, but the decor was dated. The best thing was the view of the mountains. The staff was helpful, but their prime concern was getting us to a sales presentation.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Batmom7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Wyndham Pagosa is fantastic. Clean units, well maintained, and just right. Sure I can be nit picky and find something wrong but they would miniscule. Yet I should say something bad so that everyone will stay away from my favorite place

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ramon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews