We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
56
53
23
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
53
23
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot springs room was clean indoor pool hot breakfast spent one night exercise room front desk personnel west side i highly recommend this hotel yogurt close to downtown other hotels great place to stay pagosa sink refrigerator television
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 152 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

The tranquility this spa offers is second to none. With so many pools to choose from all with varying temperatures there is something for everyone. The concessions are all reasonably priced and easy to access. Would recommend this location to everyone.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank RamblinMan717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

We accidentally stopped here thinking this was our hotel. After the front desk person told us we were at the wrong place, he continued to say negative things about the place we had our reservations with. Didn’t think that was very professional and was happy that wasn’t where I was staying. I loved the other place so much more.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Fasfix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

EXTREMELY RUDE!!! We travel all over the state and have never been treated so poorly. The man at the front desk would act put out anytime you would ask for something and did not make you feel welcome at all. The rooms are NOTHING SPECIAL! Save your money and go to a much cheaper hotel and get better and definitely more friendly service.....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mommagray3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

Though it is an older hotel it is kept very clean and it is comfortable. The staff was very kind and met all of our needs. The breakfast was very good with plenty of options. Very happy with this stay and would recommend.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank klandrum196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Great place right on the springs! Beautiful views too! Friendly staff. The springs have a sulfer smell, it isn't too bad though. Close to downtown with tons of shops and many restaurants to choose from!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Banana427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews