We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific mountain getaway.”
other travellers have booked this property
Two patio areas with table and chairs for each of the two units.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two patio areas with table and chairs for each of the two units.
Living dining and kitchen - A Back yard, plenty of grass for Frisbee or football.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Two patio areas with table and chairs for each of the two units.
Living dining and kitchen - A
Back yard, plenty of grass for Frisbee or football.
Living room - A
Back patio with hot tub, hammock and bbq. Easy access from back sliding glass door.
Kitchen - A
Hot air balloons
King bedroom - B
Hike Pagosa Peak
Front of 2-unit townhouse. Concrete parking areas.
downstairs bathroom - B
Front of townhome. Unit A on left, Unit B on right.
Queen bedroom - B
Large 6-person hot tub located on back patio. Available from 7am to 11pm.
Queen bedroom - B
Snowmobile tours
Upstairs family room - A
Ski and snowboarding
Queen bedroom - A
Upstairs bathroom -B
Hike to four mile falls
King bedroom - B
Shoveling a little snow
Kitchen dining and living - B
Swans at Pagosa Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pagosa Springs, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FrequentF...
1 review
“Terrific mountain getaway.”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The townhouse met all my expeditions. It was beautiful, clean and came with great hospitality perks. There was plenty of room for three couples to enjoy each other's company, relax, and just have a good time. I will definitely book another weekend for a family meeting place or just a getaway with close friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoPlaces4...
1 review
“Ski trip condo beautiful and close to the action”
Reviewed March 14, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a well maintained and beautifully decorated townhouse in Pagosa Springs Colorado. The owners Tor and April have done an excellent job of setting up this townhouse. It is close to the market, the mainstreet, and the hot springs of Pagosa. I definitely will use them again next year if the property is available.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TJCJ2016
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This would be our second stay at this rental and it will always be the place we choose to stay at in Pagosa Springs! The owners are super accommodating and the house has everything you need for the Perfect stay! It is a beautifully decorated and built house. The price is right. It is comfy and inviting. Thank you again for making our vacation in Pagosa amazing! The owners make it that much more special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay68063...
1 review
“Really great place for a ski trip with friends.”
Reviewed January 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We booked both units and there were 13 people. We had lots of space. The bedrooms are roomy and the kitchen is really well equipped. It was incredibly clean and the bathrooms had lots of little extras which were appreciated. Like other reviewers have said the coffee/tea service, wine, fruit and banana bread were great extras. Everyone in the group seemed really happy with the space for the rate and it is at the top of the list for places to stay next year. The hot tub was a great bonus after a day on the slopes as well.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Underwood...
Waxahachie, Texas
1 review
“Top of our list”
Reviewed December 23, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Pagosa Springs and this vacation rental made it all the more enjoyable. The welcoming gifts were a nice touch that we've never experienced in other vacation rentals and made us feel welcome as soon as we arrived. I will recommend to family and friends that may be visiting the area and we would love to stay here again in the future. The townhome had everything we needed in the kitchen and bathrooms. We actually overpacked with items that were available in the rental. There was plenty to entertain the kids after a day full of skiing. This definitely rates at the top of our list of vacation rentals.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camper364...
1 review
“Wonderful family retreat”
Reviewed November 27, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We were very pleased with this rental. We were 3 adults and 5 children and the house fit us very well. Could not believe how well stocked it was! The beds were comfortable, and we were able to get all 8 of us around the table for Thanksgiving dinner. Our family loves to take advantage of the hot springs, so we bought passes for the week and went every day. We did use the hot tub a couple of times also and found it to be very nice. The back yard was a great place for the kids to play. I highly recommend this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability to have quiet time by retreating to the different bedrooms.
Liked least: Can't think of anything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elaine e
Aurora, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific home away from home in Pagosa Springs, CO”
Reviewed October 26, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This new townhouse is impeccably maintained. The unit was thoughtfully constructed for quiet and comfort. All finishes impressed us--especially the attention to detail in the woodworking.
April came over to welcome us and chat for a few minutes. She had some great ideas for scenic drives and places to eat.
I have to echo the sentiments of other folks who stayed before us--- delicious banana bread (with the recipe so we can duplicate it), wine and the generous gift card. WOW, WOW, WOW!
You folks really know how to treat guests. We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Really comfortable beds too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We immediately felt comfortable in the home and, being neat freaks, loved how immaculate the home was
Liked least: n/a as everything was great
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing