We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
13
5
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
5
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor amazing views the owner greece port
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2014

This was our second time staying at Villa Niki and it is still one of our favorite places to stay in Greece. The rooms are super nice, clean and in excellent location and Harris the owner is still a gem and we love coming back just to meet him again :)

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2014

Lovely block of pretty apartments just slightly apart from the main town. I can't add much to the reviews before me, but agree with everything positive said. The owner picked us up and was very friendly and helpful, then leaving us to do our own thing for the rest of the stay. The rooms are well equipped and perfectly located. We had a ground floor apartment so the views were not so special, but still nice to be surrounded by a well-kept garden and out in the countryside a little. If we return to Serifos we will certainly stay here again and I will recommend to all my friends and family.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Alice P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Villa Niki and island of Serifos have exceeded our expectations, it was so much more that we hoped for! Our room was the best one in the villa on the top floor with large private veranda with spectacular view to the beach and the port. We came in every day around midday to get away from the heat, and just chilling on our balcony looking out was so relaxing and something we were really excited about. Harris is a great guy and host, he came to pick and drop us off from the port, which we really appreciated, and he gave us great advice where to go eat during our days. We loved that Villa Niki is quiet place, a little bit away from the main road, just minutes away from one of the most amazing beach in Serifos, we loved the place and would definitely recommend it! Oh yes, and a big plus for us comp geeks, the wi-fi works great and fast, both in the room and balcony ;)

Room Tip: In our opinion, studio nr. 2, top floor, is best! :)
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Relaxing,modest and spotlessly cleaned every day with ironed linen and towels. We stayed on the 3rd floor with great views of the harbour and the chora. Haris was very helpful and gave us good advice on places to visit and tavernas to eat at, and helped us with our luggage to and from the port. Would recommend this charming place (and Serifos) for a relaxing,beach holiday. Although the beach is only a few mins away, the nicest beach within walking distance (about 15 mins) is Levadakia which is close to where the ferries dock on the other side of the peninsula.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barmiteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Located just back from the beach opposite the port - the upper rooms have balconies with great views over the harbour. Everything you need is just a few minutes away. The rooms are quiet and comfortable and cleaned immaculately every day.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for the top floor - rooms also have small kitchen.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saguaro99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews