We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
24
11
1
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
11
1
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 43 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Studio Eliza for 5 days, towards the end of high season. We can heartily recommend it. It was well located, a minutes walk to the heart of Livadi's restaurants and beach. It is clean, spacious, modern with a friendly host - Dimitria.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank DavidM24620
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi P, Manager at Studios Eliza, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Studios and we delivered almost up to your standards.
Our efforts to keep our visitors happy are endless.

Hope seeing you another time!

Kind Regards,
Dimitra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Serifos is a beautiful island with great energy. The owners of Eliza studios contributed to our marvelous experience with an open heart and a warm welcome. The studios are very spacious, with two separate rooms, to help you keep your privacy, with a beautiful spacious terrace as well. They are clean and well kept. The surroundings are full of flowers and plants. The location is perfect, very close to all bus stations, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, but at the same time it's quiet as they're not located on the main street. The owners are there for you to help you with everything you might need. Just give them a warm smile and you will feel like home! I can't think of something negative! I felt welcomed and respected. Surely I would stay there again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank taniapnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimi P, Manager at Studios Eliza, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Studios and we delivered almost up to your standards.
Our efforts to keep our visitors happy are endless.

Hope seeing you another time!

Kind Regards,
Dimitra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Eliza studios was a great choice, 5-8 minutes walk from the port, 1 minute walk to the bus stop for Chora and the beaches. Our room (10) was spacious, a good sized balcony with excellent view to Chora and the sea, with a fully fitted and well equipped kitchen spotless and cleaned every day!!! Eliza is only few minutes walk from restaurants/tavernas, cafe, bakery, pharmacy, supermarket and the bank.The owners are very friendly, always ready to help us and answer all our questions. They made us feel like home!!! We hope to visit Serifos and Eliza studios next summer...

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Theodora_Karabatzaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markos P, Owner at Studios Eliza, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Dear Τheodora ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our rooms and we delivered up to your standards.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our island again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2016 via mobile

We booked Eliza studios just few days before our visit to Serifos island. As we were two couples, we booked a room for 4 - one bedroom with double bed and living room with two single beds. As me and my husband are quite tall people (180 cm), the single beds looked a bit short for us. Thus, the lovely hotel owners, offered us to take a second room free of charge!! Both rooms were very clean and cozy, had a well equipped kitchen and amazing balconies to sit outside. Our second room also had a seaview and we gathered there for breakfast! On departure day (we took a ferry from the port at 16:00) the hotel owners allowed us to keep one of the rooms for longer without extra charge , so we can take a shower after the beach! Overall a great experience, 100% recomended.

P.S: the hotel has a very nice tiny garden :)

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Aleksandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markos P, Owner at Studios Eliza, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Dear Aleksandra
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Studios and we delivered up to your standards.
Our efforts to keep our visitors happy are endless.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2016

My family of 4 stayed in room 4 which was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. The location is just behind the yacht club in the heart of Livadi close to all the restaurants, cafes and local beach. The bus to Chora also stops 20 metres away opposite the yacht club. A fantastic location and when you open your front door, you have the amazing view of Chora above you on the hill. We really loved Serifos and staying at Studios Eliza.

Room Tip: Room 4 for lovely decor and space.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Morrnats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markos P, Owner at Studios Eliza, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2016

Dear Morrnats
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our Studios and we delivered up to your standards.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews