We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Terraces at EagleRidge
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Steamboat Mountain Lodge(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Lodge of Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Trailhead Lodge(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Steamboat Hilltop(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Steamboat Grand(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sheraton Steamboat Resort Villas(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Legacy Vacation Resorts Steamboat Springs Suites(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Steamboat Springs(Steamboat Springs)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
7
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschristy sportssofa bedwasher dryereasy accessski bootspool and hot tubin townrepairbrunitwifirentalspringshuttleslopesproperty
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 21 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2010

We booked a condo here through Mountain Resorts for 5 nights in Steamboat's off season. Very quiet and relaxing -- we had the pool and hot tub to ourselves next to the proverbial babbling brook. The condo was spacious for our party of five plus the rest of the family who joined us for dinner, and the furniture was new and very comfortable. While the view of the mountain from our unit was a bit limited, the two balconies overlooked beautiful and well-maintained landscaping. Though we did not use the housekeeping services while we were there, the condo was very clean and the linens fresh. All in all, we had a terrific time there and had no suggestions except this: the decorator who invented the multiple giant pillow look should be hung. Though the 500-pound comforters are perhaps cozy in the winter, there is very little space in the bedrooms for them along with the 6, 7 or 8 oversized pillows when you go to bed. A lighter touch in the bedrooms would have been welcomed.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GonSwimmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2010

The condo was clean and well appointed. Booked it last August to get the GOLD package and Mountain Resort's rates were very competitive. Hot tub and pool were not too crowded and full of friendly people. Van service was good.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luv2skiChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2010

We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo (Room C22) which met our needs just fine. We had plenty of sleeping room (one bedroom had queen size bed, the other had 2 twin beds, and a sofa bed which we did not use), a decent kitchen (although sparse in pots, pans, cooking utensils), 2 bathrooms, and decent sized living room. We were traveling with extended family who were in a 3 bedroom (Room S21) which was much nicer, looked recently updated, and very spacious.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TexasLCJE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2010

Our family stayed here last week for our winter ski trip. The location was fabulous! We walked to dinner at La Montana the first night, and they have a shuttle that will take you anywhere (even to City Market at 10pm for Valentine's cookies and wine!). The living areas were very spacious but had cozy little nooks for reading (or napping) in over-sized furniture. The bedrooms in this particular unit were downstairs, and the temperature was hard to regulate. The bedrooms were also pretty small. However, we only slept in there, and the rest of the time was spent upstairs with family or out on the slopes! The kitchen was fully equipped for making slice-n-bake cookies or scrambled eggs. There was a hot tub right around the corner that was perfect for relaxing our tired muscles. We even had a heated garage parking space for the rental car! We were told the trash and towel service was every other day, but we aren't sure that happened. They never came at the same time, and usually left behind a few things.
Nevertheless, it was a great place to stay, and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Raganreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2010

We stayed at the Terraces in Dec. 2009. Our unit was a 2 bedroom+den with 3 baths. The unit was clean and spacious. It was definitely big enough for 2 adults and 4 kids. It was also very quite.

We had a problem with the high speed internet when we arrived and the management company was quick to send out a technician. The shuttles were also very responsive.

The unit was not luxurious, but it was very serviceable. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, containers and anything else we could use in the kitchen.

The only thing that was disappointing was the pool. One of our requirements for a place to stay was that it have a pool. The pool was outside and we had to take the cover off ourselves. The water was too cold and that walk from the pool back to our unit was through the garage. We only used it once.

The price was very reasonable!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ohio81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews