We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NY Style Bagels”

Colorado Bagel Co & Deli
Price range: US$2 - US$12
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed January 17, 2018

Delicious bagels, a variety of spreads. Right next door to a supermarket if you wish to purchase other toppings. Opens fairly early, great customer service.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Mansfjj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 44 reviews

Reviewed December 27, 2017

Bagels, Sandwiches, Cream cheese, Coffee what more do you want. And its all fantastic. We got a bakers dozen and some cream cheeses and it lasted the entire weekend.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank COBowden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile

I am pretty picky about bagels, but this place does it right! They are so amazing and the cream cheese is pretty great too! Will be going here again!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank JNelly14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2016

We arrived 9am and had quick service. Mostly egg and cheese on a bagel. Coffee was really good. Prices average. Some of the staff could have been a little bit nicer though.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank travelerdebBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

I love their bagels and spreads. These are the best bagels I have ever eaten. Everything is fresh and delicious. They have many options.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Albatross18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Colorado Bagel Co & Deli also viewed

 
Steamboat Springs, CO
 
Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
 

Been to Colorado Bagel Co & Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing