We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M G
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Roomy and close to lift”
Reviewed January 8, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We had a great time over New Years with our 3 teens. Plenty of room, nicely updated and a short walk to Lift 7 and the grocery store. The only downside was a screaming baby in another unit could be heard through the master bedroom walls at night. It kept us awake for hours, and I'm not a light sleeper. Otherwise we had a terrific stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2015
Thank you for sharing your review. We love to hear from our guests.
-LizaT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TX
Reviewed January 16, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to thoroughly review your property. We hope we'll see you again.
LizaT
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed July 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2013
Thank you for your review. We value your opinion, especially as one of our regulars. We'll get more dish cloths & pot-holders into circulation ASAP. And see you again next summer.
-Liza T
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Austin Texas
Reviewed April 25, 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Apr 2012
Thanks for your review. The radiant heat is efficient, but slow to respond to change. I recommend the thermostat be no higher than 65. The solar gain in this condo is remarkable, with south patio doors and big west windows, so afternoons get warm. Hope we'll see you again soon.
-Liza T.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Mexico
Reviewed September 29, 2011 for a stay in September 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Sep 2011
I thought the person who did the work making the reservation automatically got the master - good for you. And glad you all had a good experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed April 5, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2010
The condo has since had a new flat screen TV added to the living room, and the other TV installed in the first bedroom. We have had no issues with the hot water in the last 6 months. The kitchen inventory is back up to standard. There is still a relatively small dining table, and the downstairs entry is the best location for ski gear, where there is a boot bench just inside the door.
Thanks for the feedback - improving all the time......
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing