We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, comfortable, and excellent value”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room and Dining Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room Condo Building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room and Dining Area
Living Room
Condo Building
Dining Area
View from Windw
Kitchen
Living Room
Master BR
Master BR
Second BR
Kitchen Area
Master Bath
THird BR:  Bunks have been split to twins
Ppoximity to Lift (purple line)
Upstairs Bath 1
Dining Area
Living Room
Living and Dining Area
Tired Dog (not included)
Map
View from Window
Upstairs Sleeping Loft
Dining Area
View from Window
San Miguel River
Parking spot and ski locker
Shared Jacuzzi (winter only)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Telluride, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tcv1972
Mobile, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Perfect location, comfortable, and excellent value”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We rented this condo for two weeks for first trip to Telluride and the location was perfect. The condo is walking distance to everything you want to do...the lift to Mountain Village, a grocery store one block away, many fantastic restaurants, and the elementary school where our kids went for Telluride Academy. The views were beautiful with the mountain outside a large window in the living room (we saw a bear under the ski lift from our living room on many mornings an evenings!). Henry and Jackie were very responsive to questions that we had and were so very accommodating. This condo is a great value, it is very comfortable and more than enough space for our family of 4, and we would definitely rent here again when we come back to Telluride (which we will most certainly do now that we have experienced all there is to do there!!!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, view, size
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teresa T
1 review
“Great location close to everything, clean, spacious and perfect for big groups”
Reviewed June 25, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The location was amazing just a few walk-able blocks from the festival grounds. Beautiful views off the balcony, very open and spacious for big groups. I would highly recommend this place more so because of the great communication I received from the owners. They have always answered any question that I have had within hours. Their onsite manager was great if we ever needed anything. They have gone over an beyond my expectations to make our vacation as comfortable as possible.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The great communication I received from the owners. They went over and beyond to make this a great vacation. The onsite manager was helpful and easy to get a hold of.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Warrensburg, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect mountain vacation”
Reviewed June 2, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at this condo with our daughters, aged 18 and 20. We all found it to be very comfortable and inviting. The condo comes with all the conveniences we could ask to make our vacation easy. The location is perfect: close to downtown, a small but very well stocked grocery just a block away, and the river just out our window. The in-town property manager, Jackie, was extremely helpful and friendly. The town of Telluride is breathtaking. We definitely plan to return, and hopefully will have the privilege of staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shari W
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
“Greysill in Telluride”
Reviewed March 7, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Greysill is very comfortable and convenient to so many attractions. The weather cooperated to make for great conditions on the slopes. We had a wonderful time in a beautiful town.

I appreciated the owner's responsiveness, and he gave great suggestions for things to do around town.

Our Telluride vacation was such an excellent experience, one that I am sure I will never forget.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gbcphx
Phoenix
1 review
“Comfort, location, and convenience - the ultimate Telluride ski pad.”
Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We'll be back to this fab condo that is located a hop from the lifts, upstairs from one of the best restaurants in town (There), across from a gourmet grocery, and minutes from the action of main street. The views are stunning, the condo is nicely appointed and the owners are so gracious and easy to work in advance of your stay. This is a must visit.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shari D
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in January 2012

Our whole family has stayed in this condo 3 times. We keep returning to it because we enjoy it so much. It is in an ideal location just steps away from the ski lifts. Plenty of room for the whole family and everything you need. Would absolutely recommend this place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J H
Bethesda, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“luxurious and well located”
Reviewed June 16, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

We stayed in this condo during spring break 2013 and skied Telluride. It's a beautiful condo with big windows, multiple balconies, great views, and three comfortable bedrooms (and bathrooms). It's on two higher floors, which makes for privacy and good views. And it's a two-minute walk from Lift 7, which had no lines and allowed for easy access to the mountain. This is a perfect location both for skiing and for walking into town for dinner or shopping.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and great balconies
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing