We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nirvana Boutique Suites(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$30
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pinnacle Grand Jomtien Resort(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Euro Asia Jomtien(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$17
US$15
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Sunshine Guest House(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$11
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auddie Inn(Jomtien Beach)
US$11
Booking.com
View Deal
Baan der Bruyn(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Arbani Seaview(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$20
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Achada Beach Pattaya(Jomtien Beach)(Great Value!)
US$23
US$20
Priceline
View Deal
Aitalay Guesthouse(Jomtien Beach)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
21
9
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
9
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 34 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2016

I like to stay here the place is well taken care of by the staff and clean. The internet is not bad. They are currently building a restuarant on the upper floor so that could be interesting, not that there are not enough restaurants near by. The prices seem to be going up which is a little off putting but it wont stop me going back.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank billytom69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Easy to find on Soi 9, only 30 metres from Beach road and 7/11 shop. Room was clean and spacious and was adequate for a few nights .No food or drink available at hotel (not even a fridge with water/coke/beer in reception). Cleaning staff very good but reception not so. Had to pay B500 key deposit and then they would not give money back until I produced the carbon copy of the receipt they had given me, in addition to the returned key card, which required me to unpack the car and search through the cases to find where I had put it. Whilst my family and others were using the small pool one of the pool lights floated to the surface causing a bit of panic to exit the water. Reception did not seem to care and had to be told more than once to get the maintenance guy. He arrived 5 mins later and prodded the floating light (which appeared to be smoking/steaming) with his finger BEFORE he went to switch off the power. 10 mins later, having re soldered the wiring, he replaced it in the pool and switched the power back on. Other lights ok this one not now working at all. Did not watch any more, but noted the following evening people were swimming in the pool all lights except this one working meaning the power was switched on. We did not use the pool again, not wishing to become one of Thailand's "Accident" statistics

Room Tip: All rooms appear to have balcony facing waste ground with stray dogs roaming
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stattointhailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2016 via mobile

We were here with our family (1x10 month old and an elderly women) for 3 nights.
For the price you can't beat it. It's close to the beach, close to a convenience store and the staff are all friendly and extremely accommodating.
We will be back if we are ever in Pattaya.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank rkotlowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

Very nice location close to family mart and 7/11 and very close to beach. Hotel is clean ,staff is helpful rooms are very clean also close to night market . Hotel has a small pool also . Many eating joints nearby
No problems during our 3 day stay..☺

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 5, 2015

This is not so much a hotel as a set of serviced rooms. However there is a front desk, small splash pool and a small reading area. The room is clean, bright and nicely furnished. A shower and toilet - no bath. A small balcony overlooks a patch waste ground home to a pack of local dogs. It is a potential building site, but there is no sign of any immediate development. That's not true of the beach front where there are major works to redevelop the sea front path including new sewage systems and storm drainage. It makes the immediate beach noisy and not easy to access right now. However you can jump on a Song Thaew (pickup taxi) and go to the end of the beach road where it turns into the centre of Jomtien. The beach continues on a very quiet road. This is the so-called "gay" beach but "gay friendly" describes it better. Straight couples use the area - it's fine.

Back to the room - I missed a closet and drawers for clothing. There was just a space with a rail and a few hangers. Otherwise all was OK. The room was made up promptly every day and to a very good standard.

You can get laundry done opposite at WIlai guest house and they can also arrange transport to and from airports. Lots of cheaper guest houses round here but not the same standard of decode. There is a lift and all rooms are wheelchair accessible.

I slept well with no disturbances. I much prefer to stay in the quiet part of Jomtien - it's easy enough to get to the noisier bits of Pattaya. Good value at about 1200 Baht a night

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews