We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment and Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cheapies
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment and Location”
Reviewed February 27, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Booking was simple and the managing agent Jeab was very helpful.
The apartment itself is exactly as advertised, the fittings and finishings were high quality with a fully fitted and equipped kitchen. It was fully serviced, which is unusual in a rental.The complex was very good with a very nice pool and a small store within the building.
Location is good. Jomtien Beach, Pattaya Park Waterpark and the Rompho complex are all within walking distance. Baht Bus into Pattaya right outside. The Foodmart supermarket is very close by which is very useful.
Recommend to anyone, we would certainly stay here again

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arabia
Reviewed November 21, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michael S
Silver Spring, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury, convenience, safety at a reasonable price w/ unrivaled service”
Reviewed November 2, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Without question and without qualification, Ms. Tuenchai is a consummate professional providing a variety of well-appointed accommodations. Making a credit card payment to someone on the other side of the world often requires a huge leap of faith. From my first email many months before our trip through checkout, Ms. Tuenchai was available for anything and everything. Ms. Tuenchai met us at the unit at 11 pm (our flight into BKK arrived late) to make sure we had a smooth check-in. My wife and I and two sons (6 and 12 at the time) stayed quite comfortably in this 1 BR apartment. The beds were extremely comfortable, outfitted with high-quality linens and pillows. The kitchen equipped with modern appliances and cabinetry. The bathroom is on par with a Marriott or Hilton. From the ceramic tile, to the textured walls, to the granite counter top, the apartment is a perfect combination of luxury and usability. The apartment Cleaning was available and included in the price though we chose to use the maid service less often than offered. Ms. Tuenchai brought in an extra small bed, which easily fit, as well as an additional TV allowing for viewing in both the Master suite as well as the living room; she really went out of her way to make us feel as though nothing was more important than our comfort during our stay. The free WiFi was fast, easy, and free. The cable TV operated without issue and provided ample programming in English, Russian, and Thai.

The building is conveniently located on the road that takes you in one direction to Jomtien Beach (2 minute ride or 5-10 minute walk) and the other direction to Pattaya (5 minute ride for 10 baht). Directly from the road, one walks through a 24 hour, manned security gate where vehicles enter and exit. The building also has additional security monitoring the building and parking lots. It is quiet and as safe as it can be. The property is perfectly maintained with a big beautiful swimming pool. Ms. Tuenchai also can arrange reliable, safe, reasonable transport anywhere you would like. The pictures understate the apartment and Ms. Tuenchai did more than I could ever expect. Our stay was so perfect, I am again speaking with her regarding our next adventure to Thailand. Eliminate all headaches and concerns and book with Ms. Tuenchai.
Michael and family, U.S.A.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything ~!
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing