We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Trinidad
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frontier Motel(Trinidad)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Trinidad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (655)
Filter reviews
655 results
Traveller rating
298
224
91
33
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
224
91
33
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausageoutdoor pooleggsan older propertyhot breakfastroom was cleanyogurtwould stay againking roompleasant surpriseparking lotgreat roomhot tubone night staydowntown areaup to datestaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 655 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient and clean, right off interstate. Pool wasn't open yet but they did have a very small hot top.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Doug F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Motel grounds and rooms were kind of dingey overall. We were there 3 weeks and had a hard time getting maid service, and they complained when they came in. Our room was orderly so I’m not sure what the problem was. We requested very basic upkeep- towels, coffee, etc. the bathroom had no fan and possibly a mold issue. One man at the front desk was very helpful, one was really odd and impolite. The breakfast was good. The hot tub is in a building by itself with a ton of windows, right by the front desk lobby. The grounds leave much to be desired. Every weekend the place is packed with people coming to buy weed and many smoke it there, some in the rooms. The walls are super thin and everything is audible from next door.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank itsme_kari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Check in was quick and easy. The rate was quite reasonable too. It's not too far from downtown, and even though it's close to I-25, you don't hear the highway noise very much. The king sized bed room we had was huge! It was almost like an apt. The condition of the room was also extremely good. Continental breakfast was also very good. Besides the usual carbs, they also provided biscuits and gravy, sausage and real scrambled eggs. The next time we're in Trinidad, we already know where we'll stay.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Coldduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

My husband had stayed at this hotel several months ago and said it was decent. So when we took a road trip this week, we chose to book it again. We were very pleasantly surprised to see the renovations that have taken place. It looks great and feels clean and refreshed. The beds were pretty comfortable. The hotel is older, but the owner keeps it impeccably maintained. The staff was super nice. The breakfast area had a great spread of cold and hot items. I'd stay there again in a heartbeat if passing through Trinidad.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank calig8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews