We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
41
44
22
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
41
44
22
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herefront desklifetime platinumstaff was friendlyunder constructionbasic hotelnorth sidestay there againbreakfast was includedother hotels in the areagreat place to stayvery nice stayoatmealthree nightsindoor poollots of restaurantstop floor
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 110 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2016

This hotel is really a nice place! I'll start with the bad ... the bed was pretty uncomfortable and there was a stain on the bathmat and on one towel. Here's the good - I only stayed one night so didn't use the pool or workout center, but it has both. The staff I encountered were all friendly! The hotel is really clean! The breakfast buffet was excellent! There were eggs, bacon, bagels, toast, fruit, yogurt, waffles ... I did have the eggs and bacon and they were yummy!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lani L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016 via mobile

It was a pleasant experience at a very reasonable price. Rooms were clean and spacious enough. Indoor pool was a nice surprise. Breakfast was included with basic eggs, sausage and make your own waffle along with continental breakfast options. Staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank ChanUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 24, 2016

We stayed for a one night get away with our two boys. We wanted something in the North Metro area that had a pool for the kids. The price was good (we paid with points) and the location was great. Tons of retail and restaurant options nearby. The rooms and public space we all clean and kept up. The pool and whirlpool were nice and we saw a maintenance man checking the chemical and water levels. It was nice to know they stay on top of that. The front desk staff quickly brought fresh pool towels when we alerted them that they were out.

The room was clean and nicely appointed. Bedding was fresh with several pillow options. There were extra outlets which is great for charging lots of devices etc.

The free breakfast was decent with eggs and bacon etc in addition to the usual continental fare.

With good rooms and great service we will be back.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lem0ngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2015

This is a typical Fairfield Inn. The room and property was clean and neat, but wow, was the traffic loud. We also had TV trouble starting Saturday night. We reported it Saturday night and Sunday morning. Sunday morning the woman who works the kitchen came up to try and fix the problem. It was OK for a few minutes and we left the room, only to have the problem recur Sunday evening. The TV was replaced Monday AM and all was OK after that. A special thanks to Tina, who at least made an effort to help.

Room Tip: Try a 1st level floor. Traffic noise from all directions.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Joe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2015

Thank you for your review. I do apologies for the issue you had with the TV, we have fixed the issues we had with it. I do hope we will see you again when you travel back thru Westminster.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2015

I stayed in this hotel for one night in September 2015 while in the area for a meeting; this is a typical Fairfield Inn; the room was large, clean, fairly modern decor. Excellent selection of cable television channels. Complimentary breakfast was included, but wasn't very good (scrambled eggs had water in them and were lukewarm). The location is excellent with a number of solid dining options nearby. As far as whether I would return - a definite Maybe...

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrentwoodBear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William H, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver North/Westminster, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2015

My apologies about the quality of the eggs. We are reviewing our heating processes to see how we can improve.

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews