We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (447)
Filter reviews
447 results
Traveller rating
328
98
12
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
328
98
12
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot dogs happy hour free drinks baked potato adult beverages an indoor outdoor pool nachos great hotel two room suite waffles chilli would highly recommend this hotel included breakfast hot breakfast hot tub a great stay clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 447 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and I always been pleased with our stay. The staff is very helpful. Wide variety of food available for breakfast everything from oatmeal to eggs and waffles.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Kris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2018

I admit, I was slightly nervous to see what the Drury had to offer, but I was very pleasantly surprised when i walked through the doors. The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. They offer a free evening kick back with food you can basically have for dinner if you dont feel like leaving, and 3 free adult beverages. The breakfast was always piping hot and rotated every morning so you werent getting sick of the same breakfast foods. The hotel overlooks the highway on some sides but has breathtaking mountain views and is nearby a very nice walking trail. The hot tub and pool were very clean and very nice with a half glass wall that goes outside... I enjoyed my stay here.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank taylor_glass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2018

I have been coming to this Drury Inn twice a year for about 5 years. Great friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds, good breakfast, great location. Close to restaurants, shopping and entertainment.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank szczepanskib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Our first stay at a Drury hotel. This was a terrific experience. The trip was to visit our youngest daughter who lives outside Denver in Westminster, a nearby suburb. This Drury is fairly new with several nice features: a complimentary breakfast every morning and an complimentary evening buffet that served as an evening dinner for my wife and I. The breakfast had sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs home fries, coffee, juice, muffins, bagels and bread for toast. Very good and hot, the kitchen staff constantly came out to fill the treys so there was plenty of food. There were plenty of tables and booths so we never had to wait and felt cramped for space. Th evening meal was a real surprise for us. We went down because we had tickets to get several free drinks, but the food set was more than anticipated: each a freshly made pasta, vegetables, cooked and raw, grilled hot dogs, fresh salsa and hips, even a salad bowl. You serve yourself but there were plenty of tables and the only lines were for the complimentary drinks. We never had to go out for dinner, unless we decided to so we saved quite a lot of money.
Hotel staff first rate and exceptionally helpful with all our requests. There was an indoor swimming pool and a small fitness rooms with exercise equipment. We liked it so much that on a recent trip to Cleveland we stayed at another new Drury hotel in downtown Cleveland with all the services we found in Denver. So we will look for Drury hotels on all future travel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank R8293JAwilliamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018

Friendly Staff, Amazing accommodations, awesome pool. Good food and drinks, perfect location to anything you need in the Denver area, right off of 36 short trip to Boulder. Pool is indoor and outdoor options. The rooms are spacious beds are comfortable. Views are amazing of the Rockies. Food is great, 3 free drinks amazing way to relax bartender is fast and knowledgeable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank alishaeve98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews