We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick, tasty, clean”

East Tokyo Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 68 Restaurants in Berlin
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 14, 2017 via mobile

Take out or dining in either way you can’t go wrong. Low key atmosphere, nice staff! Everything we have tried was tasty. Delivery is speedy!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 27 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2017 via mobile

The sushi rolls are always fresh and delicious, good prices and the presentation is awesome, we order take out from this place frequently and never disappoint

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank sandracG3969QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 25, 2017

We love coming here low key quite but good Chinese food and fresh sushi. There spicy tuna salad is our favorite.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Carmelina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 26, 2017 via mobile

Have been here several times. Nice decor, atmosphere & staff. REALLY good food. Even the simplest items are exceptionally good. Lo Mein , dumplings, sauces are very delectable. Nicely spiced and presented well. It's all good. I don't even have a favorite !

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank elaine499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2017 via mobile

Very nice food, sushi is always fresh and delicious, food presentation is fenomenal, family oriented make sure BOB

Date of visit: February 2017
2  Thank Edwin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed East Tokyo Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to East Tokyo Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing