We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
133
116
40
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
116
40
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean stayed here bagels lebanese restaurant would stay again motel highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 317 reviews
Reviewed January 31, 2020

Friendly staff. Property and rooms are clean and well maintained! Breakfast is okay, coffee always fresh! Plenty of parking. Could walk to target and seven eleven-have a few places to eat near by too !

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank StephenW3794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2020

The reception staff is friendly and helpful. In general the property is clean and well-maintained. The location couldn't be better- right off I 84 and surrounded by good eating places- fabulous Lebanese restaurant across the street- and gas stations right before getting back on the highway. The breakfast is fine- bagels, bakery products, yogurt, fruit juice, coffee, cream cheese, peanut butter, etc. None of the other Days Inns along I 84 are as well maintained or as clean.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ramonn565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2019

this motel was right near the freeway and the room was clean and surprisingly quiet. the manager was very accommodating as we arrived well after normal check-in. The bed was extra firm, should you like that. I highly recommend the Lebanese restaurant across from the motel. The food was exceptional an generous.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cvglass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Great location if you're visiting the Danbury area. Friendly staff and they are accommodating of reasonable requests. Our room was clean, modern and well-appointed in fact the carpeting looked brand new, Table and chairs were great for bringing in food and being able to have a spot to eat it. HINT: you can walk to numerous eateries in 5 minutes or less! LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2019

I was having same day surgery so i was looking for a hotel near the hospital so I looked on line for reviews. This Hotel fell within my price range..The room was spotless and the room location was just what I asked for..Thank you!
I would recommend this hotel to friends and family in the future..

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar580680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews