We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
16
37
33
14
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
37
33
14
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 123 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Requested 2 nonsmoking rooms but rooms we were given seemed to have a distinct odor of past smoking. It was tolerable but less than ideal. Otherwise rooms were fine, quiet, convenient for where we wanted to go and economical.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank Mpls43323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Great place for that country feel. Rooms are clean, safe and secure, late check out time for Windham rewards members.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank 370jrh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

I only stayed for one night. The clerk wa helpful and friendly. Breakfast very adequate. The room was clean BUT my top sheet smelled like it had been washed and had sat awhile before it was dried. I was going to complain and have them change it but I had to hurry off to a meeting.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
1  Thank stephaniecK648XY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir P, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bethel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay! We appreciate it. We all are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do apologize for the sheet issue and will address with are housekeeping staff. I so hope you chooses to stay with us again in the future.

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Decent motel. Price is fair, rooms are clean and comfortable. If you're not looking for fancy frills, its a good deal. Could have used instructions in room for turning on fridge, OR IT COULD HAVE BEEN TURNED ON PRIOR TO ARRIVAL, and an extra roll of toilet paper, but overall it was fine.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank E6590XTkathleenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samir P, Front Office Manager at Howard Johnson by Wyndham Bethel, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are happy it was a pleasant one and look forward to seeing you again.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews