We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
45
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 54 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2016

At first sight the location of the chambre d'hotes de Keryann seems a little remote, but it is actually a great location to explore the finistère in Bretagne. It is also a great place to stay if you like hiking. The room was very clean with enough store and a comfortable bathroom. Breakfast is well cared for with homemade marmelade, and several types of bread, cake, cheese, and fruit. Isabelle and Jesse are also very helpful to share a lot of tips for trips and the surroundings. They are great hosts and let you feel welcome.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pascaler112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Beautiful place with a very kind and special hosts. They are going to welcome you with open arms preparing a delicious breakfast and entertaining you with useful suggestions. The bedroom with the private wc/bathroom are clean and comfortable.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aaffer_760582
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Jesse and Isabelle are very helpful and friendly hosts. Thank you for a warm welcome, sharing a beer in the garden and the lift back to GR34. We enjoyed also very much the breakfast with homemade marmelade/bread and the excellant eggs.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Navigate2585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2016

Really enjoyed the stay. Very friendly owners. Excellent breakfast......home made bread and preserves.
Good facilities: nice room plus an additional well presented sitting room available for guests with fridge and cooking facilities. Kettle in bedroom for making tea.
Very helpful hosts giving excellent tips on what to do and where to go!
We hope to go back if we return to Brittany.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HMSH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2016

It was the best stay during our one week journey in France. Clean and cosy room, quiet neighbourhood, good breakfast with cheese, farm eggs and homemade jams, good location. What else do you need? A company of great hosts! In fact, we felt more like visiting old friends than like staying in hotel. We wish we have stayed longer and we hope to come back some day.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Natalia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews