We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great breakfast sandwiches ”
Review of Cosmic Omelet LLC

Cosmic Omelet LLC
Ranked #4 of 219 Restaurants in Manchester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

Huge breakfast sandwiches !!! Yummy in my tummy for sure would definitely come back, considering its within walking distance too ...

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Nicole i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (175)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 175 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

I have eaten at Cosmic Omelet a few times and was never disappointed! I would highly recommend that it be put on your bucket list because you will not be disappointed as well...

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Neftersi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Not as good as it used to be. My husband and I live close by and have gone here as regulars. After renovations were complete we went again. We were very disappointed in the quality and presentation of our breakfast. We haven't been back.

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LindaJarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

The Cosmic is awesome great location and staff !! All kind kinds of great combos for breakfast. Always busy with a mix of people. We frequently get ours to go because of the nature of our work but when time allows we sit and enjoy without the feeling of being rushed.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Chip17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

When asked if I wanted cream cheese in my omelet I was a little surprised as most of the time I would put it on bread or a great everything bagel, but not in my eggs. So I thought sure why not. I was not disappointed. Who knew that it added another level to an already great breakfast staple.
The home fries were really good as its something like crack in the seasoning that you can't stop eating them.
The corned beef hash was really good, if I lived closer I would definitely see myself going more frequently just to have this.

If in the area again we most definitely would stop here for breakfast again, and again.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank chavezjwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cosmic Omelet LLC also viewed

 

Been to Cosmic Omelet LLC? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing