We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
157
89
38
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
157
89
38
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mystic market continental breakfast across the street indoor pool sea swirl single night east wing room was clean carriage house bagels person jacuzzi chain hotels close to downtown stayed longer new england one night stay rooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 300 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2017

Excellent location and very clean room. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Recommended places to go and events. Continental breakfast was great. Will definately visit again next time we are in Mystic.

Room Tip: Bring swim trunks as there is an indoor pool.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Russty099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017 via mobile

Perfect location to explore Mystic. We loved walking around the seaport, amazing place. The rooms were spacious and very clean. My son loved the pool, that we had all to ourselves. A short distance from town. We will definitely go back in the fall.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Bagelow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night on the 18th, owners friendly, rooms spotless, pool and breakfast wonderful! Had a half an hour long conversation at breakfast with Mrs. Taber who is 90+ years young and she is so sweet and friendly! Then checking out had a nice long conversation with her son (or maybe grandson/nephew?) and he was so pleasant. We'll definitely be back!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Heather O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here in a king bed room with a jacuzzi tub. The room was extremely clean and the bed was soooooo comfortable. There was a fireplace with a timer, so you didn't have to remember to turn it off if you fell asleep.
The staff was extremely helpful in finding restaurants and telling us about the area. We couldn't have been happier. Next time, we will come with our kids since they have an indoor pool!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017

My husband and I stayed here on New Years Eve and I was very pleased with our stay. The family that runs this Inne are the friendliest people ever. They did everything they could to make us feel comfortable from the moment we arrived. The room (standard) was quiet and clean. The breakfast was a continental breakfast and there were many choices. There were bagels, english muffins, cereal, yogurt, donuts, a breakfast type of cake, juice, tea, coffee, hot chocolate. I liked that the bagels and english muffins were individually wrapped for sanitary reasons. I didn't understand the prior posts about the breakfast not being sufficient. It was more than sufficient. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mermaid654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews