We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
HomewoodUS$135
PricelineUS$135
Hotels.comUS$135
FindHotelUS$135
Agoda.comUS$135
StayForLongUS$166
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
514
112
18
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
514
112
18
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dunkin donuts two bedroom suite parking lot complimentary breakfast social hour great hotel home away from home beds were very comfortable would definitely stay here again business trip yogurt easy access ct target amenities espn cleanliness
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 666 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2020

We weren’t asked for ID after asking for an additional room key. We were never at front desk since I used digital key. Rude staff when we asked for hot coffee while we were with friends at pool. Loud even after 10pm

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank dlsmart66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southington, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2020

Dear dlsmart66:

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your stay with us. I am sorry there were some issues with your stay, I will reach out to you directly to discuss. I will share your comments with our team as well, to ensure this doesn't happen again.
I look forward to speaking with you.

Sincerely,
Lindsey Brodeur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2020

I have stayed at the Homewood Suites in Southington many times and it is always clean, well run and the staff is very friendly. The complimentary happy hour is outstanding. The variety of food and drink is terrific!

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 779dcv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southington, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2020

Dear 779dcv:

Thank you for taking time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us! It is nice to see you enjoy our evening socials. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Sincerely,
Lindsey Brodeur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2020

Staff was very informative and friendly every time I arrive. They go the extra mile to make sure you know all the amenities. Hotel is very nice and in a convenient location. Will be sure to stay here every time I’m in town. Thanks!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank kbourque825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southington, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear kbourque825:

Thank you for the nice review! It is good to see that our team went the extra mile during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you home again!

Sincerely,
Lindsey Brodeur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2020

At this hotel you feel like you and your family are home. Very friendly and lovely people who are always happy and ready to help you if needed. The complimentary breakfast staff was so professional not to mention how delicious breakfast was.
Will come back soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vacationer708301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southington, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2020

Dear Vacationer708301:

Thanks for the great review! It is nice to see that you and your family felt at home, that is what we strive for! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon!

Sincerely,
Lindsey Brodeur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2019

I stay here while repairs were being done on my house because of tree damage. During my stay, the staff was polite, courteous and accommodating. The bed was comfortable and the room appliances were such that my stay away from my house was somewhat more tolerable.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank D6346LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsey B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Southington, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2019

Dear D6346LX:

Thank you for posting a review regarding your stay with us. We understand how hard it is to be away from your home, it is nice to see we were able to make you feel at home.
We look forward to seeing you again, even if it is just to stop in and say hello!

Sincerely,
Lindsey Brodeur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews