We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful location with great views of the...”
other travellers have booked this property
en pleine nature....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
en pleine nature....
la chambre à un lit la cuisine sur la véranda
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
en pleine nature....
la chambre à un lit
la cuisine sur la véranda
vue de la galerie
vue de l'arrivée
la grande salle de bain
la chambre aux deux lits côté montagne
autre angle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Le Morne-Rouge, Arrondissement of Saint-Pierre, Martinique

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Chris S
Ossining, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful location with great views of the mountains and super friendly owners.”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We absolutely loved this place! First of all Meloica and Frederik are incredibly generous and friendly people. They made sure we had whatever we needed and provided us with lots of information about the area. The views of the surrounding mountains are stunning and we enjoyed the rural location. It's centrally located in the north making it a good location for going to either the West or East coast. There are many beautiful hikes near the bungalow. Mt. Pélé is just up the road and amazing beaches are only about a 20 minute drive.
The bungalow was clean, comfortable and well equipped for cooking, eating and doing laundry. We enjoyed eating outside on the patio every day enjoying the view. We hope to return some day soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hibst c
1 review
Reviewed May 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Merci beaucoup Carine d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce gentil message!
Très encourageant pour la suite!
Meloïca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yakovlev...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps pour nous écrire ce gentil avis.
Nous vous recevrons à nouveau avec le plus grand plaisir!

Meloïca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander67...
1 review
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire, j'espère à bientôt à Sainte Cécile!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
solenne h
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Merci pour votre gentil commentaire, revenez quand vous voulez..
You're welcome Sandra!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epo-et-Di...
Quebec City, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Merci beaucoup Eponine et Dimitri pour ce gentil commentaire.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié votre passage chez nous, et espérons vous revoir un jour, Morne Rouge ou Québec!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julienp90...
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2016
Merci Julien pour ce gentil commentaire,
Peut être pourrons nous un jour vous accueillir à nouveau...
Meloïca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing