We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy”
Review of Chops Grille at the Sheraton - CLOSED

Chops Grille at the Sheraton
Price range: US$5 - US$30
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: If you are looking for an incredible dining experience, look no further than Chops Grille. Serving breakfast, lunch and dinner in a relaxed and comfortable environment, Chops Grille is the perfect place to entertain friends or clients.
Reviewed May 23, 2013 via mobile

the food was awesome and the service was fantastic. I will definitely be back to chops grille again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ijenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly B, Guest Relations Manager at Chops Grille at the Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent dining experience at Chops Grille! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (67)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 67 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2013

Very impressive wine list. Dinner was delicious. The filet mignon was PERFECT ! My friend had the crab cakes and said they were outstanding. The music was great, the food was excellent and the service was outstanding. Best kept secret in Dover. We will be back

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allison K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly B, Guest Relations Manager at Chops Grille at the Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2013

Thank You! We truly appreciate you taking the time to post such positive and wonderful comments about your recent dining experience at Chops Grille. It's always great to hear how much our guest's enjoyed themselves. Please come back and dine with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Fantastic.
Starting with a perfect chopped Cesar salad
The mushroom side was perfect with amazing wine taste.
The steak perfectly cooked.
I'll be back.
Haywood my waiter was friendly timely and very good at helping me choose.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jaime U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly B, Guest Relations Manager at Chops Grille at the Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2013

WOW! It is so great to hear how much you enjoyed your recent dining experience at Chops Grille! Thank you for taking the time to write such great comments! I will be sure to pass along the great review to Haywood as well. Please come back and dine with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2013

I wrote a review a few months ago stating how disappointing my last few visits have been however they have truly redeemed themselves. Everything was great! Service, the chef, all the food was hot and delicious. They have the best sausage gravy in town other than spences sale. Love this place again and I will return often.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank threehottamales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly B, Guest Relations Manager at Chops Grille at the Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2013

We are so glad to hear that your most recent dining experience at Chops Grille was wonderful!! It's always great to hear such positive remarks from our guests! Please come back and dine with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 8, 2013

First time here but will not be our last-
Everything was GREAT ...
Buffet was delicious- atmosphere was clean and service was great.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gpop123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly B, Guest Relations Manager at Chops Grille at the Sheraton, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

It is so great to hear that your first dining experience at Chops Grille was wonderful! We are glad that you will be coming back to dine with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing