We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a great place for the family”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fully stocked kitchen off of the living room, perfect for socializing High top dining on screened-in porch for relaxing and enjoying the views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Fully stocked kitchen off of the living room, perfect for socializing
High top dining on screened-in porch for relaxing and enjoying the views
Sun deck to catch rays during the day and enjoy the sunset in the evening
Casual seating area on screen-in porch to relax.
Spacious second floor master bedroom with King bed
First floor master bedroom with California King bed
Second floor bedroom that opens to sun deck.  Includes day bed for more flexibility.
First floor bedroom
Dining room off of the kitchen and open to the living room and porch.
Separate great room for casual conversations.
Spacious living room with table for family game night.
Spacious first floor laundry room conveniently located off of the kitchen.
Master bath with slate counters, double sinks and extra large shower.
Entrance.
Pond views from the screened-in porch and sun deck.
Three community pools to choose from, plus tennis courts.
Three community pools to choose from, plus tennis courts.
Three community pools to choose from, plus tennis courts.
Great view of Rehoboth Avenue
Jungle Jim's water park is a hop, skip, and jump away
Plenty of outlet shopping close by
Lots of great food options at your doorstep
Welcome to 3718. Enjoy your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
johnyourt...
Paterson, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“What a great place for the family”
Reviewed March 4, 2015 for a stay in August 2014

Great alternative to hotel rooms is correct. The place is so spacious we really enjoyed ourselves everybody have their own room kitchen was nice pools were nice the owners were pleasure to deal with thank you

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rose Mary...
West Deptford, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“If the review seems too good to be true, perhaps it is too good to be true!”
Reviewed July 27, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
6
people found this review helpful

The condo is located in a very nice and convenient area and is very spacious, but rather dated. The beds and couches are very comfortable and the bathrooms are all a very nice size. The laundry room is very handily located off the kitchen. The description of the kitchen being well stocked is a bit exaggerated. While there were various sized teflon frying pans available, none had lids and all were scratched and peeling. There were plenty of dishes, bowls, glasses, cups and cutlery available.

Two of the three televisions were not hooked up to cable TV, and two of the three remote devices, which were supposed to operate the bedroom TV's, did not work. One of the amenities listed for the condo was WiFi, however, from the day we arrived and until the day we left, we had no WiFi service. We informed the owners of the situation on July 20 about the TVs, the remotes, and the WiFi, but they did nothing about it and ignored any further calls we made to them after that date.

Our peace of mind was shattered when Delmarva Power came knocking on our door on 7/23 in the early evening demanding payment for past-due electric bills or they would cut-off the power that evening; we left a message on the cell phone number provided that it was urgent that the owners return our call. They never did. Only through the sympathetic understanding of our situation did Delmarva Power Customer Service keep the power connected on a 24 hour basis.

I came away from this family vacation feeling very disappointed because I don't believe I received the peace of mind nor value for the amount of money I paid.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: I did not get value for the price I paid.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haledon NJ
Reviewed September 22, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed September 16, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed September 15, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maryland
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed July 15, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you for your kind comments! we are so glad your enjoyed your visit to Rehoboth.

The finest compliment we can receive is a referral from a satisfied guest.

John & Tim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing