We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Look forward to our next visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #3 of 13 Rehoboth Beach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 21 June 2017

B&B is a great B&B. The doggie guests are all beautiful with wonderful parents. Sharon and Inez rule the B&B world. Clean and comfortable, great breakfast. Great location. Love the deck and the opportunity to meet fun people. Children fit right in. No one seems to mind a bit about dogs or children...old or young.

Room Tip: They will find something to suit your needs. I'm not fussy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DOTTIE O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (427)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 427 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017

We ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️This B&B. It certainly shows because we have lodged there eleven times since 2013. The innkeepers Sharon and Inez treat us like family. They truly want their guests to have an excellent stay. Morning breakfast is hearty and healthy , afternoon snack is yummy. Our dog loves his social time with other doggie guests on the secure patio. The decor is charming and the beds are soooo comfy. The location is perfect; walking distance to beach, boardwalk , shops and dining. We can't wait till our twelfth visit!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sgtmac7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBInnkeeper, Owner at Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Every day we count our blessings that our business attracts such nice and kind hearted patrons like you. That you would take your time to so generously honor our staff is totally appreciated. We are believers that within each review, one gets a glimpse of the character and quality of the reviewer as well as that which they review. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our guest, from their first visit to their twelfth....and beyond? That's why 45% of our guest are repeat guest, and share us with their friends. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

My wife and I came out here for a two night stay. We're both young (mid 20's) and had never stayed at a bed and breakfast before. This was a wonderful location that offered a lot of freedom and flexibility for an affordable price and that I would recommend to any young people. We will definitely be looking at B&B's now as options for vacations.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clinton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

We spent several dog friendly nights in the lap of this Rehoboth gem with lovely hosts Sharon and Ines. Beautiful outdoor space, fantastic food, and easygoing atmosphere for dogs. We would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

i made a return visit to this place and it is as wonderfull as i remember. Everyone there is so warm and friendly. The rooms are clean. The breakfasts are not one to be skipped. The afternoon snacks are a must try too. When I am here I feel like I am visiting family!
Would highly recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sherman F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBInnkeeper, Owner at Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

We are always happy when guest take the time to share their experiences with others. We love to share our homes, it is always our pleasure to make everyone's experiences are wonderful. We take the time to understand everyone's dietary needs or restrictions. The breakfast we make are built around each individual. Thanks - We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

We spent another great week at the beach. The weather, food and particularly the accommodations were great. Sharon and Inez run a fine establishment as well as being truly wonderful people. We tried a different room this trip (Aunt Clara) and it was very comfortable and quiet. The breakfasts Sharon prepares are always varied, delicious, and well balanced. The weather was so nice we were able to have breakfast out on the deck several days but the front sun porch is also always delightful as well. You would have to look high and low and you would be hard pressed to find a more BEDazzling place.

Room Tip: 1st and second floors are very comfortable in Bewitched, have not tried the other floors and the Bed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoffrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBInnkeeper, Owner at Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

It is always a pleasure to have our repeat guest back with us. We are thrilled to have a 45% Repeat guest ratio. Its like having extended family reunions all the time! Thank you for acknowledging our special little part of the world!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Inez and Sharon couldn't have been kinder to me during my first alone vacation after separating from my husband less than a week before my stay. Upon my arrival, there were several dogs enjoying the awesome, super dog friendly environment (including a fenced in play area) -- my two dogs had a blast! They have a great hot tub, which was perfect for relaxing with a glass of wine. Their breakfasts were yummy, and the sense of community with other guests was so comforting during a difficult time. This has now become my home away from home in Rehoboth!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Thank KelleyBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RBInnkeeper, Owner at Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Thank you so much, We feel that we are a safe place for everyone and our homes are warm and all of our guest have been wonderful. Thank you again and we cant wait to see you and you 4 legged children again! Warmest wishes from Inez & Sharon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rehoboth Beach hotels
0.7 km away
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
Boardwalk Plaza Hotel
#5 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
911 reviews
0.3 km away
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
The Bellmoor Inn and Spa
#1 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
1,911 reviews
0.5 km away
Avenue Inn & Spa
Avenue Inn & Spa
#2 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
2,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rehoboth Beach
0.1 km away
Hotel Rehoboth
Hotel Rehoboth
#7 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
586 reviews
0.7 km away
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conference Center
Atlantic Sands Hotel & Conferenc...
#20 of 27 in Rehoboth Beach
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast

Address: 67 Lake Ave, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Delaware > Rehoboth Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Rehoboth Beach
Price Range: $207 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Weekdays only 10% Discount for booking within 48 Hours and a free upgrade if available! Free Parking - 2 blocks from boardwalk and ocean beach - Outdoor showers - Sunken hot tub - Sun filled deck - Pet play area - LED HD TVs in each room - Tax free shopping - Gourmet Breakfast - Pet friendly We supply the beach necessities, chairs and plush Beach towels. Return from the beach to the comfort of two outdoor shower rooms with full amenities including hair dryers, sinks and mirror and clean towels. All amenities are included for both our two legged and four legged guests. We provide shampoo and Furdry Towel robes for your dogs that wicks water away. On site we have a Pet Bathing station & Park that is lit and open 24/7. The two Charmed Bed and Breakfasts houses are adjoined by a common 2000 square foot resort style deck. Nap or sunbathe on the deck, stroll into our village or through our historic streets and fine homes and parks. Gather for afternoon refreshments with dessert. Stay in a romantic room with a whirlpool tub, fireplace. Savor a hearty breakfast with fresh fruit and delicious entrees made with fresh herbs grown on-site. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bewitched & BEDazzled Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bewitched & Bedazzled Bed And Breakfast
Bewitched & Bedazzled Hotel Rehoboth Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing