We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
77
76
28
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
76
28
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar storewafflesnational wildlife refugedunkin donutsfront deskvisiting bombaya small shopping centerapples and bananasfree breakfast ishvac worked wellroom was cleanhave stayed here several timesnice staystores and restaurantscleaning staffwould stay here againhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 224 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016

This Best Western has every thing, shopping center, Casino, Beashes are just down the road, the rooms are nice and clean, the pool is all in closed out side, and the employees are very nice. the price to stay is low

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Awesome hotel with great customer service--especially the young man at the front desk. Rooms are clean (could have used a few extra towels, though) and the hallways are so wide and bright, unlike most hotels I've stayed! Very great stay and the express check out made my experience that much more convenient!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tyanna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2016

This hotel has poor guest experience. The bathroom was dirty, urine in the toilet. The coffee maker had molded coffee in it. The room was layered with dust, even all the pillows. The front desk staff had a very bad attitude indicating asking for a new room would have meant waiting for hours. this was a bad experience, they need a manager who knows how to run a hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Manuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 5, 2016

We stayed here last weekend 5/27/16 and 5/28/16 for daughter's graduation. After driving all night from Boston, we did arrive much earlier than expected. We had spoken to someone the evening before that said they would be happy to accommodate us with an early check in if possible. We called upon arriving that morning, and the day clerk told us check in was "3PM". We explained we had spoken to someone the evening before and her response was, "well they don't understand how the day shift works." We had relatives staying at the hotel so stopped by to visit them around lunch time. Besides their car, the parking lot was empty and the hotel appeared vacant. About 1:30PM we checked in with the clerk in person, who was short tempered and rude. She said our room was still not ready and we could not check in until 3PM. At 3PM the housekeeper was finishing his duties in the room we were assigned to. Again, there was not another guest in site at this place. The next day around 1:00PM we went back to our room to rest and freshen up between events that day; but were disturbed by a yelling match in the hallway outside of our room between the same day clerk and another guest.
Our room was clean, and the breakfast was as described. Although our daughter will now be going to college here and we will be frequenting the area, we will not return here. Look elsewhere if you are looking for your stay to be pleasant, accommodating, and hospitable.

Room Tip: Would not recommend this place at all
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Heather H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 4, 2016

Monday night, friendly clerk gave us choice of floors-not many guests in hotel.
Didnt see any coffee service near desk-not a plus.
Room was very clean & bathroom spacious, coffee pot/pods avail.
Air worked GREAT!
Heat lamp in bath.

Continental breakfast, fresh, stocked; GREAT coffee. Clerk (Kena) kept the area spotless!

Tuesday night w/no notice, repairs done to heaters=COLD SHOWERS. Desk clerk on duty seemed unaffected by our unhappiness- We were not impressed with his demeanor.

There is a small plaza in back of hotel, we tried Nino's Pizza Monday & went back Tuesday. Service was decent, food was super. Dont be afraid to try it; the plaza llooks abit dingy overall but you will be surprised to see how bright and airy Nino's is. Great old time music from the 40'-50's; crooners like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin. Loved it.

Would use this hotel again if in the area as long as HOT shower was available :)

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AwakeAtDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews