We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
77
76
28
30
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
76
28
30
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar storewafflesnational wildlife refugedunkin donutsfront deskvisiting bombaya small shopping centerapples and bananasfree breakfast ishvac worked wellroom was cleanhave stayed here several timesnice staystores and restaurantscleaning staffwould stay here againhotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 224 reviews
Reviewed October 10, 2017

The Best Western Hotel was a plus for us because in was centrally located for the places we had to go. We will very much consider staying at the Best Western again when we come back to Smyrna Delaware.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 243eddiew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel online about an hour before we checked in to break up our 9 hour car trip. Very quick check in, pleasant front staff. The hotel is very clean, room just big enough for our family of 4. Ac worked well, beds weren't the greatest but for 1 night they were fine. Bathroom was large and clean. Very quiet stay. Breakfast was warm and plenty of choices. Even the coffee was surprisingly good. Very easy in and off the highway. Not too far was a decent basic diner with fast service. Would stay again without hesitation.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julymommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017

One of the worst continental breakfasts I have encountered at a Best Western. Cold eggs, stale pastry & muffins, no skim milk, limited fruit selection (only apples and bananas and the bananas were old.)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Check in was very easy. The hotel wasn't extremely busy so I was given a choice of what floor I preferred, Room was clean and breakfast was all I needed. In room wi-fi was slow and almost would connect but I was able to find a better connection on the counter in the bathroom. Staff was very nice and the location was perfect for what I needed. I'd stay here again and would recommend this hotel to any one.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 92darrellw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

Nice property, nothing fancy. Location is good, close to everything in the area. Rooms are clean, parking is good, and many restaurants nearby, super wide hallways. Would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rryan313131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews