We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (815)
Filter reviews
815 results
Traveller rating
433
242
77
38
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
433
242
77
38
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk delray beach room was clean convenient location easy access nice hotel breakfast buffet visiting family excellent stay king bed business center checking in omelet nice pool business trip fitness center hgi
Filter
Updating list...
270 - 275 of 815 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Hilton Gardens are consistent in their accommodations. Comfortable and clean. They are always close to where you want to travel. Accessibility of the fitness center and available laundry is a convenience when travelling.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Bob G, Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2016

Considering that the hotel was totally full due to a mandatory evacuation of people on the barrier island, the staff that remained to take care of us, did an amazing job. Food was slow being served and a limited menu but was good.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Margot W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2016

Margot W, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are happy to see you enjoyed the location and the staff were able to meet your needs. We look forward that you will choose to stay with us again soon and have a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2016

Large clean rooms with mini fridge & free wifi. Rooms need updating. Older carpet,
chairs etc. Pillows were much too soft and dial-a-mattress really did not work well.
Garbage collected at 5:20 am was ridiculous. Breakfast buffet available in lobby for $14+.
Would not revisit!

Room Tip: Get room away from main road and adjacent gas station. Much quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JAC197561000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm terribly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here. We do offer foam pillows which are firmer for our guests who prefer, and an engineer onsite that can fix beds if needed. Our breakfast is for $12.95 and includes a chef that makes made-to-order all-you-can-eat omelettes, pancakes, waffles, french toast, as well as an extensive buffet. I implore that you contact me so we can make things right, and hopefully you will give us another chance as we truly have an amazing property and staff. Again, I truly apologize that we did not satisfy you.


Nicole.Russo@whitelodging.com
561-988-6110

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Very good value. Courteous staff, clean rooms, easy checkout. Breakfast was not free, but did satisfy. Overall, I would stay there again and likely bring the family. Good location for Del Ray beach area.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shanon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a five star review! We would love to take care of you again, and your entire family! We hope to see you very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Excellent value and quality hotel. Rooms and hotel in general were very clean. Staff was welcoming and very pleasant to deal with. We enjoyed a great hotel experience. We recommend this hotel and staff over many other hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Timothy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole R, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed not just our property but our amazing staff as well. We hope to see you soon, and we appreciate your loyalty!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews