We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Seafood Restaurant ”
Review of Ke'e Grill

Ke'e Grill
Reserve with OpenTable
Ke'e Grill is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 893 Restaurants in Boca Raton
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed January 18, 2018 via mobile

We visited this week and had a great dinner with family. Swordfish, grouper and crab cakes were ordered. All were excellent. Try the spinach as a side, it was yummy! Only negative was noise level. Our waiter was great and very attentive.

Thank Barry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_KGCF, General Manager at Ke'e Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your dinner and your server. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks, Marty C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 370 reviews

Reviewed January 18, 2018

Excellent service, waiting area crowded with seemingly little space.Pretty much on time with the reservation, Menu pretty much oriented to fish dishes. Great wine list. Pricey!
Parking was very available for many vehicles both in front and in back of the restaurant.
Recommended if you are not on a budget, however the servings were ample. In all,
a worthwhile dining experience.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank klewis7945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_KGCF, General Manager at Ke'e Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2018

Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks, Marty C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018

Everything was perfect, from the ambiance to the beyond delicious food, to our wonderful server, April. The halibut was ridiculously wonderful, as was the spinach and key lime pie. I will go back as often as possible.

Thank _rgill75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_KGCF, General Manager at Ke'e Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you for your glowing review. I am glad that you enjoyed the ambience, the food and your server April. It is important to the restaurant and the servers to receive feedback. Any and all comments are important to Kee Grill and our entire staff. Glad that you enjoyed your visit, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. Thanks, Marty C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 13, 2018

Ten of us had a wonderful dinner, and service with Carolina. The food was delicious and I would highly recommend dining here.

Thank plrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_KGCF, General Manager at Ke'e Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you for your review. I am glad that the food and Carolina"s service were wonderful. It is a pleasure to serve 10 guests and know that everyone was pleased with their dining experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Marty C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018 via mobile

At any price, and at any time Ke’e Grill is phenomenal food, presentation, and service. Especially before 6, the prices of selected items are lower and include a house or Caesar salad. In our recent visit, April was an especially attentive and pleasant server.

Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manager_KGCF, General Manager at Ke'e Grill, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2018

Thank you for your review. The twilight menu is part of our business that is very successful because of the lower prices and the fact that each item comes with a salad. Guests certainly appreciate the value and we certainly appreciate their patronage. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thanks, Marty C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ke'e Grill also viewed

 

Been to Ke'e Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing