We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
517
297
153
80
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
517
297
153
80
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastryfront desktiki bar by the poolprivate balconyon site restaurantrooms are cleancoffee makernice pooldefinitely stay here againvinnymicrowavebocafloridasinkpalmratesmizner
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2018

Excellent stay front desk service was also excellent. Nelly and Dani helped me get my boarding pass situated and were very nice. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I will most definitely be returning for another stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
Thank jamesclaryjr60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for your fantastic feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

The hotel service, quality and people were all very good. Vinny, Blair, Danielle, Prisca and Staina were exceptional.
The restaurant food was very good and the service was exceptional.
A very good location too.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank worthy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed our property and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

All round first class Hotel ., the rooms were excellent and the staff in all areas
were very attentive and helpfull .
The dining romm food and service were very good and the prices were great value .
Overall a Quality Hotel,managed by caring people giving top class services at a very competitive price .
I highly recomend this Hotel ,you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gordonhadfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2018

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful review. Feedback like yours is what we aim for and love to read! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next travels to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 5, 2018

We had over 20 rooms, and the services were great, employees were very happy. The manager Danielle was very helpful. We will be returning next again next years and the location was perfect minutes away from the beach.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Janikmari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your fantastic feedback. Reviews like yours are what we aim for and love to read! I am so happy you all enjoyed our property and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

Clean establishment friendly staff, will return again soon! The lobby is decorated well. Our Place restaraunt has a nice set up with 2 bars and a variety of food to choose from along with great drinks!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank kasbolding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle R, Front Office Manager at Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback. We're so happy you enjoyed our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews