We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$75
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Boca Raton Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$131
Curio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Suites by Hilton Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
US$93
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Wyndham Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel and Suites(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$94
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ocean Lodge(Boca Raton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$109
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$335
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$327
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (413)
Filter reviews
413 results
Traveller rating
171
144
56
25
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
144
56
25
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskspring hillhot oatmealtri rail stationbedroom areamake your own wafflesfresh fruitfree breakfastexercise roommini fridgetwo double bedsbreakfast servicewest palm beachnice stayroom was clean and comfortablethe breakfast areanice pool
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 413 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2012

We stayed there over the New Years holidays. Suite was very small, with tight spaces to maneuver around the old broken down furniture. Rooms was not adequately cleaned. Noticeable b.o. on pillows.
Staff made an effort at being friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KJC93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2012

The location is good, the staff is fine, but the property is very dated, especially for the price. The rooms seem very dark and depressing, the furniture is old and the configuration of the room, sitting area, bathroom, and kitchen area is cramped and serpentine. The place needs a desperate facelift.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willy4391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2011

I stay in Marriott hotels exclusively when i travel, that is why upon arrival at the Boca Raton Springhill Suites i was disappointed. It was late when we arrived and the first room had a dirty bath. The second had ants everywhere. In full disclosure the front desk staff did everything they could to find us a better room. But when it is late and you are tired the last thing you want to do is move your family of 4 three times. After looking at another room with a dirty bath we finally found a clean room and stayed there the rest of the 4 nights. Our room was cleaned well every day, i just wish it had been that way when we checked in.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathleen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2011

I have stayed here many times. One year, I stayed 7 weeks while I was writing a book. The suites are very large; there are 2 tvs, couches, chairs, tables, etc. You can stay there months at a time and be extremely comfortable. The hotel is spotless and they have breakfast including hot waffles and eggs with side dishes. The dining are in quite comfortable and all the help there are eager to please. There is a computer room with 3 computers so there is no need to bring your own in you are on vacation.
There is a small hot tub but you need to know the pool in recreational. It only goes up to 6 feet. Although I didn't swim this trip, it is lovely outside and if you really need the water, the beach is not far away.
The price was very fair and the location is excellent, as well.
All restaurants are close by as is shopping. The hotel is literally feet off of 95 which makes it easy to get to from any of the airports.

Room Tip: All the rooms are the same, I believe; very big and comfy. It doesn't matter what floor you pick; there are elevators.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juliajjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2011

Overall, excellent hotel---clean, polite staff, excellent rooms with good beds. My father lives nearby and I wanted to bring him over for breakfast. I approached the desk to pay and to my amazement they refused to accept payment. Now that is classy, and very much appreciated. The location is kind of in the middle of nowhere, but that is fine if you have a destination and need a quality and inexpensive place to sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wb2bmh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews