We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveller rating
175
145
57
26
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
145
57
26
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk hot oatmeal tri rail station bedroom area make your own waffles free breakfast fresh fruit mini fridge king suite west palm beach nice stay the breakfast area nice pool breakfast staff room was clean and comfortable easy access great room
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 422 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Was visiting my folks in the area and was looking for a comfortable place to stay close by. Picked this property based on past reviews.

Property was very nice. We had a room on the fifth floor facing the parking area- but heard no noise at all. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom and shower were fine. Nice sitting area as well. Good assortment of foods at the free breakfast buffet- make your own waffles, cereals, yogurt, premade eggs, breakfast meats, bread, bagels, english muffins, etc. More than enough to eat to start the day. Coffee, tea, hot chocalate and juice available as well of course.

Very easy to get to- right off exit 48 of Interstate 95. Too cold for it during our stay, but the pool area looked good too. PC's were available for web searches and printing boarding passes- very convenient. Only complaint is that wifi in the rooms, while free, was very slow.

All in all a very good stay and i will stay here again next time I'm visiting family in the area.

Room Tip: Top floor seemed excellent for a quiet stay.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tai57chi80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2012

Stopped overnight for a business trip and had everything needed- free parking, very comfortable bed and decent TV and bathroom. Free breakfast was as expected for this type of hotel. Very busy however staff was able to keep up during breakfast rush. Great location at Yamato and I-95 considering high cost for hotels along the beach this is a great mid-priced option.

Room Tip: Get a room by the elevator and try to avoid the side facing the railroad and I-95.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tampawolverine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2012

We stayed there over the New Years holidays. Suite was very small, with tight spaces to maneuver around the old broken down furniture. Rooms was not adequately cleaned. Noticeable b.o. on pillows.
Staff made an effort at being friendly.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KJC93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2012

The location is good, the staff is fine, but the property is very dated, especially for the price. The rooms seem very dark and depressing, the furniture is old and the configuration of the room, sitting area, bathroom, and kitchen area is cramped and serpentine. The place needs a desperate facelift.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank willy4391
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2011

I stay in Marriott hotels exclusively when i travel, that is why upon arrival at the Boca Raton Springhill Suites i was disappointed. It was late when we arrived and the first room had a dirty bath. The second had ants everywhere. In full disclosure the front desk staff did everything they could to find us a better room. But when it is late and you are tired the last thing you want to do is move your family of 4 three times. After looking at another room with a dirty bath we finally found a clean room and stayed there the rest of the 4 nights. Our room was cleaned well every day, i just wish it had been that way when we checked in.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kathleen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews