We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ Got pizza to go for lunch ”
Review of Leoni's Pizzeria

Leoni's Pizzeria
Ranked #94 of 215 Restaurants in Bonita Springs
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Its hard to screw up pizza and leonis does not. The pizza was salty with a nice balance of sauce to cheese. Nice amount of pepperoni that was tasty. Crust had some flavor and overall decent. Buffalo wings were surprisingly good too.

Thank louiscarl23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne V, Owner at Leoni's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 22 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ran into a snafu last night, ordering pizza for delivery and learning much later that we were outside of the delivery range. They were going to toss the pizza, and I just jumped in the car and went and grabbed it (halftime for the Loyola - Michigan game!), and they gave it to us no charge, because of their mistake. So that part about no delivery was not so great, but the pizza was FABULOUS!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank margie s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne V, Owner at Leoni's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks a lot! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went for pizza and the free beer. Both were very good. The menu looked great with many homemade pastas.

Thank Suzy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne V, Owner at Leoni's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

We ordered a couple of pizzas for take out ( pepperoni & meat lovers) It was ok nothing special. No reason to go back.

Thank CapeSprouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne V, Owner at Leoni's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with us. We'd like a chance to make things right so please try us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We have stayed in FMB for 14 yrs. Having tried many pizzas at many restaurants, we were thrilled to discover this delicious and fresh pizza. Menu is extensive offering wide choice of entrees, prices are very reasonable, service is always great. Multiple TVs showing sports and news with closed captioning (a plus for those who are hearing impaired). Someday I’ll have to try the desserts since they look so tempting. There are a few outdoor tables in front as well. Additional parking next door after 5 pm when the animal veterinarian closes his business doors.

Thank jbyerssbasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne V, Owner at Leoni's Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Thank you for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Leoni's Pizzeria also viewed

Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
Bonita Springs, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Leoni's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing