We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location is fantastic!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jle831
West Jefferson, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Location is fantastic!”
Reviewed March 26, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

One block from the gulf with easy beach access. Just a few blocks from many shops, restaurants on Bridge Street, including the fishing pier. Very cute villa, nicely decorated and well appointed. Great backyard patio, shared with the other residents but fairly private, quiet. Nice pool. Comfortable bed. Fairly clean. Would stay here again!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Wonderful! Thank you so much for your review. Villas by the Sea is a very special little spot!!! Looking forward to having you stay again soon. Cheers! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ladysunsh...
Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesomely Perfect Couples getaway”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This place was perfect. Just what we were looking for. It was very close to the beach and lots of local entertainment. We didn't rent a car and felt we really didn't need one. The local Trolly took us everywhere we needed to go for free. The pool was wonderful. Very cozy with everything we needed. I was a little worried about how small it was, but when we got there it was just enough space for myself and my husband. Didn't feel cramped at all, the décor was soothing and beachy. We loved it. Very clean. We will be making our reservations for next year soon. :0)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2017
Wonderful that you enjoyed your stay at Villas by the Sea #3. All of us here at Gulf-Bay Realty hope to hear from you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evergreen Park
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
So very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LeslieTot...
Spencer, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for a couples get away”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Villa's by the sea #3 was perfect for our 1 week stay on Anna Maria Island. We were celebrating our anniversary.
It was walking distance from the bridgewalk hotel, bars, resturants and beaches!
we really enjoyed the heated pool and the bed was so comfortable we decided we needed to buy the same one for home ! the price was reasonable as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed and Pool
Liked least: the clean up rules after paying for cleaning services
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Hope the new bed is working out for you. Thank you so much for your review. Hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lesliesar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Affordable & relaxing”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Really loved the location close to the pier and bars. The room was cozy along with the awesome back patio and pool. Price was fair and the owners were very nice. Would love to return !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2016
Good times! Thanks for the review. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing