We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our home away from home”

Review of Sublime Interlude

Master Bedroom-King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom-King Bed
The beach!! Master Bedroom-King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Master Bedroom-King Bed
The beach!!
Master Bedroom-King Bed
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom-King Bed
Master Bedroom-King
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Guest bedroom-TV, two twins
Guest bedroom-two twins
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Master bath-4 piece ensuite with washer/dryer
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Master bath-4 piece ensuite
Guest Bath (stand up shower)
Guest bath 3 piece with stand up shower
Guest bath 3 piece with stand up shower
Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Dining/Living area from kitchen
Dining area
Living Area with Smart TV
Living area-sleeper sofa
Living area
Hallway from living area to bedrooms
Hallway from living area to bedrooms
TRUTH!!
View from the front of the unit to the Gulf of Mexico
Walking trail just outside (approx. 1 mile)
Front of unit
Front of unit-ground floor
Ground floor unit
Ground floor unit with 2 parking spaces
Beach! Right across the street.
White sand for miles!  15 yards away
View from beach entry to unit-THISCLOSE!
Walking/biking path facing south to Coquina/Longboat Key
View from beach to unit.
Marina at Cortez Bridge
Walking/Biking path facing north to Bradenton Beach
Marina at Cortez Bridge
Bradenton Beach Pier, walking distance.
Our location on the island (miles of WHITE sand!)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bradenton Beach, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Vacation6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our home away from home”
Reviewed October 16, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay here and we loved it this time just as much as the first time. October was a fabulous time to visit the beach and this is a fabulous place to stay. We highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akharper8...
Marshall, Illinois
1 review
“Perfect home! Perfect location!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was are second time renting this home! It was as perfect, if not better then we remember! The location is perfect! Ten steps to the sand. When you see people fight for parking just to go to the beach everyday, you are SO thankful to just be able to walk out your front door and take a few steps!! The unit is adorable, clean, and has everything you need including beach chairs! You feel like you're "at home", not like a typical condo with stairs and people everywhere!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shawn b
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
“nice house, very close to the beach”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We would definitely stay here again, the next time we're in Florida.

Cons (let's get it out of the way):
* Directly on the road (think "busy neighborhood street"). In fairness, you could almost throw a rock from one side of the island to the other here. The road has to go somewhere... Cars did stop to let us cross. We were there on Memorial Day weekend, and the island was quite busy almost everywhere. The day we left was much less busy.

Pros:
* Door, driveway, road, beach. You can't get much closer!
* Beach chairs (at least 5) and beach umbrellas included.
* Nice kitchen, with everything we needed for our stay (dishes, cutlery, pots/pans, etc).
* The beach itself was very nice. We're used to Atlantic beach sand; Gulf sand is very fine and soft by comparison. The water is also quite clear.
* Even on the busiest day of the weekend, the beach wasn't a sea of people.
* Dining room table was plenty large for 5 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raegan R
1 review
“Exceeded my expectations!!”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The perfect location! You can smell the ocean from the front door.. Being so close to the sand made this the perfect getaway for my family. The home was so clean and well kept. Couldn't have asked for anything better. We will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacation6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful rental across the street from the beach”
Reviewed April 11, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were so pleased with the accommodations. Being right across the street from the beach was so convenient for us. We could even see the Gulf from our front windows. We can't wait to go back again! :0)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinebk52
Sarasota, Florida
1 review
“Another wonderful Christmas on the Beach"”
Reviewed March 3, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This was our second time at this property! The views and accommodations were outstanding. We had an issue with the washing machine the first week we were there and the owners were wonderful about getting it fixed immediately! Great property and great owners make for a wonderful vacation! Thanks

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calvin-Na...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, clean, comfortable. good location and affordable.”
Reviewed January 31, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were well sized and very user friendly. The kitchen is very spacious and well appointed. Since the unit is right next to the main road, there is some road noise. However, one only needs to cross the road to be on the beach. It is also about 8 blocks from Bridge Street which has several restaurants and an assortments of shops. One can also catch the free trolley at the corner by the unit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing