We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Segway Port Canaveral Tour”

Space Coast Segway Tours
Ranked #2 of 7 Tours in Cape Canaveral
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The town’s only guided Segway tour is something you just have to try. Come and experience the fun and adventure of riding your very own Segway personal transporter through warm and sunny Port Canaveral. Experience an up close and personal look around beautiful Cape Canaveral, the amazing Port with the possibility of catching a full view of the cruise ships or even a manatee. Schedule Online today: Just click to Book Online
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed February 16, 2017

Had a fantastic time touring the Port on a Segway thru Space Coast Segway Tours.
Our guide "Forrest" was very friendly, patient, and informative.. He knows the area, and can answer all your questions.
This was an AMAZING adventure!
I would recommend this to everyone!

Thank Tereasa U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward T, Owner at Space Coast Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Thank you! Come see us again, we offer other locations and routes. Thanks again glad you enjoyed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (253)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"our tour guide"
in 26 reviews
"port canaveral"
in 57 reviews
"great tour"
in 11 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 15 reviews
"fun ride"
in 5 reviews
"port area"
in 9 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 3 reviews
"exploration tower"
in 7 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 4 reviews
"eric"
in 22 reviews
"locks"
in 12 reviews
"ships"
in 19 reviews
"manatees"
in 7 reviews
"jetty"
in 6 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 253 reviews

Reviewed February 9, 2017 via mobile

Took this tour with Forrest. It was a great time. He knew the area well. Lots of fun facts. Very courteous. We would highly recommend

Thank Debbi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

I have had the pleasure of doing 6 Segway Tours in different areas of the US. I must say that I enjoyed this tour over others. Our guide, Forest, was a very knowledgeable young man. He showed us around the Exploration Tower, restaurant area and the locks pointing out much of the sealife in the area. LOVED THIS TOUR and can't say enough good words about Forest. This is a must do when visiting the Cape Canaveral area.

Thank GEKGlenRockPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edward T, Owner at Space Coast Segway Tours, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2017

Thanks so much. Come see us again sometime!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2017

My wife and I recently visited Port Canaveral (28 December 2016) on the Cruise Ship Azura. Not liking any of the ship arranged tours, I not liking any of the ships organised tours, I did a little Google searching and found Space Coast Segway Tours. and booked this over the internet from the UK.
Well what a fantastic experience and fabulous tour made interesting and fun by Forrest our Segway guide. Forrest has excellent knowledge of the area, its wildlife, NASA and surrounding industries, because there was only my wife and I, (Space Coast Segway only to four people tours) we felt we had a fantastic and personal tour
if you are stuck for something to do n Port Canaveral then I fully recomend a Space Coast Segway experience.
Thank you Forrest the tour was first class

1  Thank r12xrn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed seeing the coast while zipping along on Segways. Our guide was very friendly and gave us a lot of great information about the sights from turtles to Cape Canaveral.

Thank 50034Nelsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Space Coast Segway Tours also viewed

Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
Cape Canaveral, Brevard County
 

Been to Space Coast Segway Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing