We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
SWF area amazing pool home in one of the best neighborhoods in Cape Coral.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SWF area amazing pool home in one of the best neighborhoods in Cape Coral.
Front entrance Formal living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
SWF area amazing pool home in one of the best neighborhoods in Cape Coral.
Front entrance
Formal living room
Guest bedroom
TV den
Guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cape Coral, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dragicasp...
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed June 23, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house Was perfect for us our family myself my son my husband and two grandchildrenThe pool is perfect for the kids to swim and playI highly recommend a place to families!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2018
Thank you! I am glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maggie H
Pinckney
1 review
“perfect setting for our needs”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The house was everything we expected, it was close to a lot of restaurants, grocery stores, and everything that we wanted.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay - Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
barrylori
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best in the Cape”
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect and quiet, easy entry to the property.
The house itself was perfect and the amenities for all of our guests was plentiful
Pool area was stunning , with a large pool facing the sun most of the day
#1 choice for you visit to Cape Coral
Giselle was a gracious host and looked after our every needs.
Thank you again
Will definitely be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Thank you for your feedback - look forward to your return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
safehouse...
Monroe, Wisconsin
1 review
“Highly Recommend,...”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Can't wait to go back....3 bdrm, 2 bath, quiet neighborhood, pool, restaurants,festivals, golf. Can't ask for much more. Exactly as described, beautiful home, well decorated, very comfortable, very accommodating. We spent 11 days there, would have liked 11 more. Plan on visting again soon...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review - was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic641...
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I really enjoyed the house pool and all the amenities it had to offer and Mrs Giselle was so nice and kind will be booking again and again thanks we loved

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Nice to hear you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing