We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The BEST Chinese Food for MILES!”
Review of China Palace

China Palace
Ranked #145 of 480 Restaurants in Cape Coral
Cuisines: Chinese
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 15, 2016

This place is great! We stumbled upon a review for this place while craving Chinese, and I'm glad we did. It's affordable and the portions are huge! The whole family loves it!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank InOurHappyPlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 63 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2016

This is my go to spot when I want the best Chinese food! General TSO chicken, hot and sour soup, and an egg roll!

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 18, 2016

We have primarily used China Palace for take-out for the last several years. We find their food to be better than other restaurants in the area and the food is consistently good.

We like their Vegetarian Designer dishes, which allow you to choose the vegetables, sauce and chicken or shrimp. Their combination platters are excellent as well. The food is excellent, not greasy and is always ready when we go to pick it up.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Barry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2016

This small strip mall Chinese Restaurant does a surprisingly nice job on there dishes. They use quality ingredients and very tasty recipes. Yes they cook "American Chinese" Dishes, those we see at most chinese places, but their dishes all have unique flavors instead of all tasting the same. Their egg foo young is really very good.

Date of visit: January 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kjpglobal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 5, 2016

Great food for a basically carry-out kind of place. The shop does a good business at all hours of operation and the preparation of the food is quick.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank 625jmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed China Palace also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
North Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to China Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing