We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Nice, but not all that child-friendly....” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice, but not all that child-friendly....”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

The hotel was quite nice, service very friendly. The room was a good size, clean, and the beds were comfortable. Our only two complaints were that its children's food menu was very limited and that the pool and pool area are the size of a postage stamp, making the thought of the children swimming and making noise not very appetizing.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessberman14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    426
    240
    111
    57
    37
See reviews for
217
349
21
149
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (249)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

This is a little "boutiquey" hotel with such charm located within walking distance of shopping and great restaurants in Celebration, FL. Only a few short minutes from Disney. This is a refreshing change from the hotels that are such predictable chains. I love this place!!!

Room Tip: We were able to get special room rates.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnnieMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morganville NJ
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2012

The hotel's website photos do not do this charming, unique hotel justice. It was a pleasurable escape from the massive crowds of a typical Disney hotel. Very relaxing. Hip Decor. My kids loved the Huge stuffed alligator (Charlie, I think) that once inhabited the lake!
The town of Celebration is an absolute gem! ie.Shops; restaurants. We didn't want to leave!!
The staff were so kind and incredibly helpful. I usually have many questions and requests and they were nothing but wonderful.
Next time we are in the area we will stay here, no question.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port saint Lucie, Florida, USA
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

Room was nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Overall no complaints. Staff was very friendly. Lobby had a good atmosphere. Walking distance to good restaurant Antonio's Italian.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank eyeyavak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2012

We stayed for 3 nights in Celebration as part of our Honeymoon to Florida in March 2012. Prior to travel we had e-mailed for confirmation of booking and we delighted with a lovely response and suggestion of upgrade when we arrived. On arrival to the hotel we were greeted by the Bell-man who was extremely helpful and welcoming and took our bags for storage as our room wasn't quite ready (we had arrived early). When we came back later in the afternoon to check in, again we were greeted warmly by reception staff. The room was better than expected with a balcony over looking the lake and with special measures taken to make our stay on honeymoon extra special. We have nothing but praise for all of the staff, especially Valerie and Phil, and of the accommation in this hotel and cannot wait to return again as soon as possible. Would definately recommend a stay here for a special occasion.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Gavin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

This is the worst hotel ever. The front desk manager is a joke. He has the nerves to tell me and my wife we are lucky to stay here because of the special promotion. I'm not sure what's his name but he looks latin. I did report this to Marriott and I'm still waiting for a response. What a joke

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bigricky1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, Connecticut
Level Contributor
83 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 April 2012

We were here about two years ago and did enjoy our stay. One of the needed repairs at the time were the poor conditions of the rugs in the hallways, at least on the second floor. We just checked in again given a room on the second floor, the room is great, a water view, but the rugs in the hallways are a mess. Large stains and debris on the rugs. kind of disappointing but no complaints in the room.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celebration
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#26 of 334 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 334 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,353 reviews
Lake Buena Vista
Four Seasons Resort Orlando at Walt Disney World Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection

Property: Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection
Address: 700 Bloom Street, Celebration, FL 34747
Region: United States > Florida > Celebration
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Celebration
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this hotel you get to experience small town America. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity.ca and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bohemian Hotel Celebration, Autograph Collection Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing