We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious Condo with gorgeous harbor views.”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Waterfront Patio with Seating for 4-6
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Waterfront Patio with Seating for 4-6
Open Dining Area with Seating for 5. Enjoy a Savory Meal while Gazing out into the Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal Luxurious Private Master Bathroom with Dual Vanities/Jet Soaking Tub/Walk-In Shower
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Private Waterfront Patio with Seating for 4-6
Open Dining Area with Seating for 5. Enjoy a Savory Meal while Gazing out into the Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
Luxurious Private Master Bathroom with Dual Vanities/Jet Soaking Tub/Walk-In Shower
Master Suite with King Bed/Flat Screen Cable TV/Private Access to Waterfront Patio/Luxurious Private Master Bathroom
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops/Stainless Steel Appliances-Perfect for Large and Small Meals
Spacious Living Room Area with Flat Screen Cable TV/Private Waterfront Patio Overlooking The Intercoastal
Heated Communal Pool/Hot Tub Overlooking The Clearwater Intercoastal
2nd Bedroom with Queen Bed/Flat Screen Cable TV
3rd Bedroom with 2 Full Beds/Flat Screen Cable TV
Guest Bathroom with Full Size Shower/Bathtub
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Master Suite with King Bed/Flat Screen Cable TV/Private Access to Waterfront Patio/Luxurious Private Master Bathroom
Spacious Living Room Area with Flat Screen Cable TV/Private Waterfront Patio Overlooking The Intercoastal
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Granite Counter Tops/Stainless Steel Appliances-Perfect for Large and Small Meals
3rd Bedroom with 2 Full Beds/Flat Screen Cable TV
Private Waterfront Patio with Seating for 4-6
Master Suite with King Bed/Flat Screen Cable TV/Private Access to Waterfront Patio/Luxurious Private Master Bathroom
Harborview Grande-3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Waterfront Condominium-Clearwater Beach, FL
Open Dining Area with Seating for 5. Enjoy a Savory Meal while Gazing out into the Beautiful Clearwater Intercoastal
Private Waterfront Patio with Seating for 4-6
3rd Bedroom with 2 Full Beds/Flat Screen Cable TV
Clearwater Beach
Pier 60  on Clearwater Beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mom3kids2...
Clarks Summit, PA
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Spacious Condo with gorgeous harbor views.”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Big balcony overlooking breathtaking harbor views. Huge master suite with bathroom. Comfortable beds. Roomy living room and kitchen.
Cabana at pool well stocked with beach umbrellas, chairs, toys, large rolling cooler and large rolling cart for beach.
Beach towels, coffee maker and hairdryer also included. TVs in every bedroom.
So many restaurants and things to do in walking distance. Beach is a short walk up the street, not directly across.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cookie102...
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Rent this condo”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have stayed in most of the condos in that area. This condo has been the best so far. It would have been better if all the bedrooms wouuld have a bathroom. We will certainly rent this again. The pool was great. The arrangments to rent were perfect everything went well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The parking lot was being worked on.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
535HUP
Clinton, Iowa, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Review of 530 S Gulfview Blvd, #207, Clearwater, FL 33767”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Our whole experience in Clearwater, FL was very positive. The ease of every aspect of our vacation was wonderful. Booking, directions and access to our condo couldn't of been better. We found the property exceeding our expectations. We recommend this property highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was great. It was great being so close to the beach.
Liked least: No negatives at all.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clearwater
Reviewed 11 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 7 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 6 December 2012 for a stay in November 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ky.
Reviewed 6 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing