We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT MATCH!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front yard of our home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front yard of our home
fridge, coffee machine, large window for day ligt
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Front yard of our home
fridge, coffee machine, large window for day ligt
sitting area, computer desk, large walk in closet
sitting area with queen size sleep sofa
queen size sleep sofa for the sitting area
flat screen tv, cable tv, dvd, lots of dvd\\\'s from our library
panorama from the sitting/tv area
panorama when entering the suite
left to right - panorama - left is bathroom and right is sitting area
left to right - taken from the walk in closet - left sitting area - right desk
bathroom with sink - Jacuzzi - shower - toilet area
jacuzzi in bathroom
panorama of bathroom - left toilet area door - sink - jacuzzi - walk in shower
view on yard and pool from your suite window
hot jacuzzi
pool and sitting area
sitting area by pool and jacuzzi
comfy hammock to relax - there is also a bbq on the right but not on picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Clearwater, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
FORLIFE19...
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“PERFECT MATCH!”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Location was perfect, quiet, and great for relaxing after a busy day. Just 15 minutes from the excitement without all the traffic and noise. Property and amenities were just as described. We'll always book this property if it's available!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was perfect! Quiet! Great for relaxing after a busy day, and just 15 minutes from the excitement without all the traffic and noise.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Susan,
Thanks for the lovely review. We are always very happy when our guests enjoy their stay in our home. We enjoyed meeting you and hope you come back and visit again. You now have a home and family in Clearwater that welcomes you anytime. Hopefully see you soon,
Ellen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Warner Robins, GA
Reviewed October 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
Thank you for being very respectful and wonderful guests. We loved having you and we are so happy we were able to help out with your search of a home. I am so glad I was able to be the help I wished I would have had when we moved here. Hope you find a safe and wonderful home to move to.
Please send any friends or family in need of a wonderful vacation rental in the Clearwater area our way. We will welcome them. Glad you had a nice experience at our house as so did we having you as guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, IL USA
Reviewed August 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2013
Thank you for your beautiful review. We want you to know that we really enjoyed your company as well. We appreciated your kindness and respect. We would love to have you come visit again. Please know that from now on, you have a family and a house in Clearwater that welcomes you anytime!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Berlin
Reviewed February 25, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 May 2013
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was a true pleasure having you in our home. We welcome you both with open arms any time you would like to come "home". Our house is your house and home, so please come back soon.
Ellen and the whole family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Oct 2012
Thanks so much for your kind words about our hosting and our house. We loved having you both as guests and hope you will come see us again. Thanks for respecting our room and house and leaving everything so clean behind. It was a great pleasure and experience for myself and my family. Please know that you have a home in Florida that will always welcome you back. Ellen, Hugo, kids, dogs, cat and bunnies 😜
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
wilma b
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing