We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food!”

Pearly's Beach Eats
Ranked #1 of 28 Quick Bites in Clearwater
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$13
Description: Pearly's Beach Eats is a Key West-inspired beach shack eatery on Papaya Street in Clearwater Beach, Florida. Our menu offers a unique blend of American, Mexican, and seafood entrees. We serve delicious tacos, salads, burritos, burgers, sandwiches, milkshakes, and more. Enjoy your meal in a beautifully shaded outdoor setting with plenty of fans to help you beat the heat. Perfect for families enjoying a day at the beach!
Restaurant details
Description: Pearly's Beach Eats is a Key West-inspired beach shack eatery on Papaya Street in Clearwater Beach, Florida. Our menu offers a unique blend of American, Mexican, and seafood entrees. We serve delicious tacos, salads, burritos, burgers, sandwiches, milkshakes, and more. Enjoy your meal in a beautifully shaded outdoor setting with plenty of fans to help you beat the heat. Perfect for families enjoying a day at the beach!
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

We love eating at Pearly’s when we are in Clearwater! They have a variety of items on their menu and we can all get what we want(even our picky eater). The Big Sur is a really good hamburger and we ate here twice just to get it again. French fries are some of the best around. The atmosphere is neat and our kids liked that our table was made out of a surfboard. All dining is outside so beachware is appropriate.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank K8Keen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 626 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

We stopped in on a Saturday at lunch. The atmosphere was super fun and surf themed with lots of outdoor seating. They have a diverse menu including local beers! The blackened shrimp tacos were incredible! Highly recommend stopping in if you find yourself in Dunedin.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank hoperichards13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

The blackened fish tacos were amazing. A great cool place you can sit outside and enjoy some really good food for good price.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Voyage539701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

This is a neat little spot, the staff was courteous and helpful. The food was average but would definitely think about going back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank sandjmonroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

We found the Clearwater location about 2 years ago while on vacation, and it immediately got added to our list of “vacation restaurants “. We loved it, and so last year we went back. It was on our list for this year as well, but we drove past the Pearly’s in Dunedin and decided to eat there. We all enjoyed our different meals, and we love the restaurant. The food is top quality- delicious! The staff was friendly and helpful. The building was clean, with a nice Breeze.
We will be back!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Travelwithourkids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pearly's Beach Eats also viewed

 

Been to Pearly's Beach Eats? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing