We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (766)
Filter reviews
766 results
Traveller rating
284
288
114
45
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
288
114
45
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs front desk room was clean hot tub free breakfast ulmerton road yogurt waffle maker very pleasant stay next morning pie would stay here again first floor great place to stay the breakfast area very nice hotel pool area
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 766 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2018

We would highly recommend this LaQuinta - we have been staying here for a few months on business and it has been consistently good. The location is convenient, rooms are nice & clean and the staff is awesome - they are friendly, helpful and always have our rooms/keys ready.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jtallpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

What a wonderful review! Thank you! It pleases us to hear that you thought our staff was very friendly and that you were happy with the cleanliness of our hotel. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations and look forward to your return soon!
Sincerely
James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

3 nights stay in this previous generation LQ with nice size pool and nice staff. Located on main roads to 275 and airport. Definitely a good spot to visit customers, having meals with them and doing business while enjoying the beaches not too far away.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Odillon2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

Thank you for this nice review on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you as our guest
We are glad you enjoyed our accommodations and were pleased with our customer service. It is our goal to provide the highest level of customer service and guest satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely
James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I was a little leary of staying at another La Quinta Inn after staying at one in Orlando the night before that was horrible. This one was by far way better than my previous experience. We were able to check in early and staff was incredibly friendly! Pool was just the right size for my 4 year old to swim for a bit in before checking out. Breakfast was good. Rooms were comfy and clean. All in all it was a fantastic experience and I would stay here again. Recommend this property to anyone!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samantha T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2018

What a wonderful review! Thank you! It pleases us to hear that you thought our staff was very friendly and that you were happy with the cleanliness of our hotel. Glad you also liked our pool. We hope to continue to exceed your expectations and look forward to your return soon!
Sincerely
James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

I only stayed one night as I had to fly out early the next morning. I found the hotel and my room to be clean and updated. Didn't get to use the pool or eat breakfast but would stay here again. The hotel booked a taxi for me to get o the airport in morning. Worked out perfectly.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristi O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Thank you for the positive feedback! It’s great to know your stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites Clearwater Airport was as good as we had hoped it would be. We’re looking forward to having you again as our guests!

Sincerely,
Adam T.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and enjoyable experience for our family. Not far from beach or Clearwater Marine Aquarium. Wendy’s right next door. Also very clean. The breakfast was good and variety of options. Spacious rooms and comfy beds.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Heather306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. Pete-Clearwater Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2018

Thank you for sharing this positive feedback for recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had enjoyed every aspect of our product and service. Thank you for sharing kind words for staff. We always go above and beyond to make every guest stay a memorable one.
We appreciate your business and look forward to serve again in near future.
Sincerely
James M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews