We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very pleasant and relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
Detached Single Story on Large lot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Detached Single Story on Large lot
Sunshine or shade - up to you ! Spa or pool - up to you !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Detached Single Story on Large lot
Sunshine or shade - up to you !
Spa or pool - up to you !
A little alfresco dining perhaps ?
Relax in comfort after those thrilling but  busy theme park days !
Cable TV in the Lounge and all 4 bedrooms !
Comfy King size with en-suite !
Light and airy- home from home
Garden tub and walk in Shower en-suite
Another Comfy King size !
Themed for the kiddies !  with Cable TV/ Dvd too!
Immaculate and fully equipped gallery style kitchen
Master bedroom view and access to pool area
Swing to the sound of the pool fountains !
Invigorating spa !
Garden Area outside the pool deck
Fabulous landscaping  Disney Epcot Centre
The wonderful Clearwater beach..stay late and enjoy a dream florida sunset
a Little Disney Magic !
Stunning Lake Louisa Clermont
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Clermont, Lake County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Dawn C
1 review
“Very pleasant and relaxing”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This is our first time in a vacation home rental. Really enjoy the private pool, large home, ample space and storage. Since i'm new to vacation rentals, i'm not sure of all the things that should be included...like toilet paper, paper towels, etc etc. Just seems odd that there aren't any left over from previous visitors. Very quiet and relaxing. The kids shared the twin bed room and their TV worked great. The TVs in the other large rooms didn't work, which was kind of a bummer, but really not too difficult to deal with. There could be a few more kitchen items like a blender for smoothies and cookie sheets for cooking pizza. Would be nice to have a beach umbrella and chairs for visits to the beach. My friend that stayed in the master suite said the bed was very uncomfortable, but ours was fine. It's a nice distance to Disney. Plenty of places to buy personal necessities. Tried to use the computer, and the @ sign doesn't work on the keyboard either. Washer and dryer worked great, that's such a nice amenity to have. I was confused as to the garbage pick up days as well. There are two different lists: one by the sink and one on the refrigerator. We didn't want to get in trouble and leave our trash cans out, for fear of getting fined.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comforts of home
Liked least: Leaving food to go to waste :( I sure hope it gets donated to a local food bank.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed May 18, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from this lovely villa can only say it was first classs , owner was very prompt in replying and returning security despoit . Bruce was always on hand for any questions .

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian L
Fleet, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday in a great villa.”
Reviewed May 5, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Have had an excellent 10 weeks stay at the villa (Feb/Mar/Apr) which is extremely comfortable and well appointed. the pool and jacuzzi made for a wonderful swim and the lanai with its ample table and chairs made for very enjoyable evenings. Our family arrived for a two week visit during our stay, they enjoyed the villa and all that Orlando had to offer. We will definitely be returning next year where despite the early cold winds from the massive snowfall up north, we enjoyed fantastic weather and a complete escape from the wet and cold in the UK. Thank you Michael and Linda and also for the kind attention we received from Bruce and Caroline (management team).

The Lloyds - Back next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassie840...
Findaly, OH
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

House was very easy to get to. Stores near by and highway to all the parks very close and easy to get to. House was very clean and had everything we needed. Would stay here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melt868
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A True Home Away From Home”
Reviewed November 21, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I traveled to Orlando last week to give my children the Disney experience and after looking at several properties I booked this house. I emailed the owner thru Tripadvisor and he responded immediately. Everything went smoothly and I was booked within a few minutes. He then sent me instructions for when I arrived at the house and they were flawless. When I got to the house it was exactly as advertised. A beautiful and spacious property with all amenities that you'd need in a house. This house was so nice that I'm thinking about purchasing a house in that area. It's close to many restaurants and major stores like Walmart and was only 10-15 minutes from all Disney parks. The pool was clean and my kids loved the game room. I would definitely book this house again and recommend it. Thanks Mike - 10 STARS

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stirlingm...
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely and Peaceful after day at the Parks”
Reviewed November 13, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at Orangetree Retreat recently and found it to be a beautiful villa with many great amenities. Pool was excellent especially after a day at the parks or shopping. It was so peaceful and secluded. Michael was a pleasure to deal with, great communications and directions to the villa. I would highly recommend this villa and if we are ever back in Orlando, I will most definitely be booking Orangetree Retreat again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky B
Stevenage, Hertfordshire
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at Orange Tree Retreat and as a family we will definitely return. This is a home from home and it has everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Lovely pool and spa too. Not dated like other villas we have stayed in. Location is good too. Only 20 mins from Disney but far enough that you are away from all the other holiday makers. Have recommended this villa to two other friends who have also stayed there and I wouldn't do that unless I was confident that they would enjoy their stay . ;-)

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing